Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Weekend in KC

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort of room
Location: Off by itself...need to travel to legends,speedway or schlitterbahn. Quiet location but nothing around this. Easy on/off from I 435
Good hotel. A little over priced. Very clean and a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st joseph mo

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The room was clean and very comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manhattan kansas

nice place - not walkable to anything

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel was nice, staff very nice. Expected more of a suite experience such as a larger room. Instead the room was similar size as others, just rearranged to accommodate and sofa bed and chair. Was hoping it would be closer to the shopping center (our destination). Instead we had to drive or take the shuttle. While the shuttle was free and the people seemed very nice, the latest pick up time was 1030 on friday nite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita,ks

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice distance from Legends shopping. Comfortable room. But the floors in the hallway were not clean, saw bugs and dirt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Hello KC

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Accessibility to I 435, I 70, downtown Kansas City and next to the Legens area. Well maintained and good breakfast included. Staff very helpful
Location: All good
Good location off of I435. Spending a weekend in KC.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by One Nice Guy from KC

Big room

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice to say the least. Bed was super comfortable and the room was really big. Nice lounging area. 2 area's that wasn't a #5, breakfast would be rated so-so, nothing special. And the 2nd would be the thermostat didn't work on the wall, but did work on the AC unit. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JoAn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina from Branson, MO

Will definitely go back to this one!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We do a lot of traveling now and this is by far the best hotel we have stayed in! I just wish we stayed a little longer; one night was not enough. I did not have a single complaint (and believe me I normally ALWAYS do) even the breakfast was absolutely amazing.