Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by SH from Omaha

Close to nfm and shopping

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
No internet service on 1st floor. Finally got service in parking lot. Manager said and did nothing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Weary Traveler from Missouri

Perfect!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a very long day of travel we were so happy to arrive at the hotel. At first there was some confusion about the type of room, but I showed her the confirmation and she quickly realized that I had covered all bases and issued me the key to our room. The room itself was perfect. Clean & Comfortable! We like the location as well. Lots of nearby eatery and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Emily from Colorado

Close to I-70

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I chose this hotel while traveling from Ohio to Colorado. It was convenient because it was close to I-70, but it was further down than expected. I liked that it was near restaurants and stores including BBQ and a Target. The hotel itself was fine- nothing fancy, but it needed a little more attention to detail. The carpet was kind of gross especially when you have kids. The pool was great though! We weren't there for long, so it served us just fine. Overall I was happy with the stay, but felt it was a little overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was fine,cannot complain,except someone was running up and down the hall all nite and knocking on the door. My daughter got no sleep and was not a happy person in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel! Enjoyed our girls night away. Very close to shopping, restaurants, movies, water park, race track, etc. Easy to find; great location. Great hotel; Wonderful morning breakfast. For a full hotel, it was really quiet. Definitely will stay here again the next time I'm in Kansas City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Grand Rapids

would stay again

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast and located close to shopping and highway. Would highly recommend
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Freiman from Cypress, TX

Good price and great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The front desk were great, checking in and checking out. The room was clean and bathroom also. The pool was nice to bad the hot tub was not working. And then we had a bad experience in the pool because families with kids came in. And started being loud and throwing their kids in the air, so the kids were splashing all over. It was really rude, and nothing was done about it. My family was there to swim and relax. We couldn't swim due to irresponsible parents throwing their kids around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most everything was good except the hot tub wasn't hot, the wifi didn't work for us.