Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RC Phillipsfrom Atlanta, GA

Short stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Relaxing. Whirlpool tubs in room was excellent. Didn't have the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to water park for Wine Festival.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location, and friendly staff.
Cons: Pretty nice! All 4 couples stayed last year and again this year.
Location: Near the Legends mall and the sports stadium and the water park, and lots and lots of restaurants.
Room easily upgraded due to noisy family with lots of kids. Great breakfast included, and freshly baked cookies and coffee in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersfrom København

En smule skuffet, til priser på over 500 kr pr nat

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Havde valgt et Inn lidt ude for byen så vi kunne slappe af. Det var tilpas stille i området, men stadig tæt på indkøb og shopping. Så det er positivt. Hotellet var lidt slidt, og vi havde en dag hvor pool'en ikke kunne bruges. Ærgerligt, og det stod der ikke noget om ved bookning ej heller fik vi det at vide ved ankomst. Morgenmad var som på de andre Country Inn's, ganske god og man kunne spise pænt varieret. Fri kaffe og the hele dagen. Stort plus. Værelset var ok, ikke noget vildt. Lidt slidt og køleskabet larmede alt for meget. Derfor bookede vi en suite det næste sted, samme kæde, hvilket helt sikkert kan betale sig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kylefrom colorado

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awesome you can't beat the price there was so much to do around the hotel and the staff and hotel conditions were awesome would recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location is great if you plan on walking to The Legends area or Sporting Park. The breakfast was definitely lacking and the hallways had a funny smell. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janellefrom Hutchinson, KS

Everything we needed

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was located centrally to shopping and the highlight of our trip, the KC Renaissance Festival. Most of the staff was friendly, except the woman in charge of breakfast. She even complained about people using the wrong disposable cup for juice. Also was disappointed to learn that the shuttle did not run on Sunday. We were able to get a good parking place at the festival though so it wasn't that big of an inconvenience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mold on ceiling in bathroom

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed...we reserved a room with 2 queen beds..which they gave ours to someone else and we got stuck with 1 bed and 1 sofa bed. The room smelt like urine. Carpets dirty/stained. Comforter full of someone else's hair and crumbs. Mold on bathroom ceiling. Toilet made a really loud screeching noise after being flushed...every time. Not how I remembered Country Inn 3 yrs ago. We will NEVER return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Chuck, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites by Carlson standards. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davefrom San Diego

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel on the west end near the racetrack, shopping mall and restaurants. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com