Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall, restaurants & activities

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Suite was accommodating for family. Breakfast was good. Kids enjoyed pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to water park for Wine Festival.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location, and friendly staff.
Cons: Pretty nice! All 4 couples stayed last year and again this year.
Location: Near the Legends mall and the sports stadium and the water park, and lots and lots of restaurants.
Room easily upgraded due to noisy family with lots of kids. Great breakfast included, and freshly baked cookies and coffee in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centralia, KS

Great location to Legends

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location to Legends, Schlitterbaun, restaurants.
Location: Legends, Schlitterbaun waterpark, TBones stadium, Speedway, Soccer stadium, Renaissance Festival. Movies, restaurants, shopping.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Clean, friendly and great service. Our only gripe is that the hot tub was not working for the 2 nights that we stayed, but the staff was trying to fix the problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Kansas NASCAR Speedway

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful for the most part. Only 2 complaints. 1. The bathtub wouldn't drain and when it actually did it took forever to drain. 2. The hot tub was out of order and we weren't told when we checked in. We were looking forward to the hot tub. Staff and service and location was excellent though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Close to many shops,venues.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness
Cons: Bathtub too high to get in for handicapp,however sufficient railings and chair. Not enough swim towels. Pool very cloudy.
Location: Many sports venues, shopping and restaurants.Nana
We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast were very good. It was close to most everything including shopping, restaurants and venues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to Legends

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Hotel itself was very clean and afforable. Parking lot needed alot of maintence. There was a kids baseball game that day which made parking as a guest close to impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
It was a great stay. Spacious rooms, courteous staff, and a great breakfast. We were pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whisler

Great hospitality!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
All employees were friendly, helpful & accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by SH from Omaha

Close to nfm and shopping

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
No internet service on 1st floor. Finally got service in parking lot. Manager said and did nothing