Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
For an airport hotel the Courtyard provided way more than I was expecting. Very prompt shuttle (who even took me to a store to get toiletries when my bag was delayed) and good rooms with a very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Great room, nice price.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Excellent value for the price.
Room was very nice and the staff was very accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle Disaster

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: The Restaurant "The Bistro" is not a restaurant. The menu is very limited, the food is of very poor quality. A better name is hotel snack bar
Their shuttle vehicle has the name of their restaurant "The Bistro" on the door of the vehicle. When you see this you don't look any further. Called and called from the airport, the phone was not answered. I found out later why, the girl at the reception was serving in the restaurant. Ended up getting a taxi, cost $ 16.00
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, MO

Looks nice...

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The room was really nice, the hotel overall was fairly nice but our refrigerator didn't work when we got in, the air conditioner didn't work and the doors were very loud. Of course you're always going to have small problems so I wouldn't give it a bad rating but it was inconvienient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita

close to all activities in was involved wiiolslse

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: closeness to all activities
Cons: nothing
Location: worlds of fun, zoo and wonderful restaurants
wonderful experience, staff very friendly and helpful and the room was in excellent condition
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Extremely noisy in the halls and adjoining rooms. Walls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were very pleased!

Posted May 28, 2014
I booked through Expedia & were told there was no shuttle to the Zona Rosa area but there was! The whole staff was very accommodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from AZ

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only staying one night so I can't comment on the services since everything was closed by the time we got to the hotel. I picked this particular hotel because I wanted good price, clean and close to the airport with a free shuttle. I would say everything was fine, except for the clean part. The bathroom floor was dirty with many hairs on it. When we used the phone in the room it too had a big long hair attached to it. Otherwise I would say it was "okay".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014
Good. Nice and quiet. Clean. Real pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diana from Kansas City, MO

Very Nice!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a company meeting and the hotel was very nice. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Perfect hotel for the price!!! :)