Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle Disaster

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: The Restaurant "The Bistro" is not a restaurant. The menu is very limited, the food is of very poor quality. A better name is hotel snack bar
Their shuttle vehicle has the name of their restaurant "The Bistro" on the door of the vehicle. When you see this you don't look any further. Called and called from the airport, the phone was not answered. I found out later why, the girl at the reception was serving in the restaurant. Ended up getting a taxi, cost $ 16.00
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, MO

Looks nice...

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The room was really nice, the hotel overall was fairly nice but our refrigerator didn't work when we got in, the air conditioner didn't work and the doors were very loud. Of course you're always going to have small problems so I wouldn't give it a bad rating but it was inconvienient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita

close to all activities in was involved wiiolslse

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: closeness to all activities
Cons: nothing
Location: worlds of fun, zoo and wonderful restaurants
wonderful experience, staff very friendly and helpful and the room was in excellent condition
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Extremely noisy in the halls and adjoining rooms. Walls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were very pleased!

Posted May 28, 2014
I booked through Expedia & were told there was no shuttle to the Zona Rosa area but there was! The whole staff was very accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014
Good. Nice and quiet. Clean. Real pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Location: There is a waffle house right next door.
It was a beautiful room, very comfortable beds! Our room was clean and staff was exceptionally nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Only complaint....we worked in the room until 1:30 p.m. before leaving for the afternoon. Upon our return our room had not been cleaned. I called the desk and was told the maids were gone for the day. They did deliver fresh towels to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location by the airport.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Very surprised by the pleasant condition of the property, the welcoming and professional staff. Great little "bistro."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janice from KC

Great value

Posted Mar 3, 2014
A little out of the way but great price and clean and comfortable. Great staff