Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Exceeded expectations.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Super clean room, spacious and maybe recently remodeled. Great location and the staff went above and beyond to help. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and really nice room!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Love the hotel and the location close to the Plaza with access to nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great location and hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location
I usually stay at this hotel or the Sheraton in the KC Plaza. This hotel offers $5 parking, which is much cheaper than many of the others. The location is excellent-you can walk anywhere in the Plaza safely and quickly. I usually request a room on a top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Courtyard Marriott, KC, MO April 2015

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location, and the architecture.
Cons: Hmmmm. Well, at this point, I can't think of a thing except maybe put a lounge/bar in and have some calm live music.
Location: There's everything KC right by you. You're centrally located to go to downtown, Westport, and enjoying the Plaza shopping and restaurants.
I was extremely surprised that in the middle of the Plaza area, this building was so exceptionally quiet. I felt totally safe and it was a block walk to 47th and all the Plaza has to offer. I'll stay again, you can count on that! Lovely breakfast option downstairs as well, with a restaurant feel and enough offerings to please any palate. Couldn't be happier with my choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Curtis from Overland Park

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel located close to the plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great Location for plaza shopping and art district access!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Great location, small bathroom

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location, cheap parking
Cons: Bathroom size-it was a little tight in the toilet/shower area.
Location: Located within walking distance of KC Plaza
The hotel is in a great location-you can walk all over the Plaza. The hotel parking is only $5 per stay, which is super inexpensive compared to other Plaza hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kari from Lincoln, NE

Great location!

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
EXTREMELY comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shelly from Fort Smith, AR

Fleetwood Mac Weekend

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fleetwood Mac Concert! Room was great. Close to the plaza. Only wish they had a shuttle to the Sprint Center.