Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Staff, and overall property. Very updated and fun.
Staff was top notch. Great property, very modern. Food was great, overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very clean and staff was very helpful. We had a child with an ear ache and they printed us a map for the closest drug store with directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville ok

Very nice hotel and staff.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Will definitely be using this hotel on future trips to KC. Most comfortable bed I've ever slept In
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LINCOLN, NE

Great location and great hotal.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location: Located in North KC. So only 15-20 minutes almost anywhere important.
Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating! Hotel was clean and classy. Great view of KC skyline. Would stay here anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great surprise

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Very nice accommodations. Clean. Great staff. Easy in and out and great view. Nice touch with fire pit on patio
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where are the amenities?

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: See above.
Except for the check-in guy who was helpful and really nice, the rest of the stay was oh, so, disappointing. No breakfast, no coffee--other than the two cups allowed in the room, no shower cap when I needed it. The amenities were lacking. We came back from a performance at 10:30 P.M. and could not get a coffee or snack at the food bar because they were shutting down. No directions about a near-by place that we could find what we needed from the bistro person, who made it plain that he had better things to do than help us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Virginia

Excellent stay at Courtyard Briarcliff!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Quick check in, clean room, courteous staff, quiet night!
Cons: Include breakfast.
Location: Very nice neighborhood, new shopping village, great school: Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary nearby.
This was a great night, quiet clean room, excellent front desk staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice New Hotel!

Posted May 27, 2014
I stay at Courtyards all over the country and this is the nicest one I've stayed at, nice view of the city and great restaurants nearby. Facility is new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com