Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel. Close to convention center.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Is currently under construction so plenty of loud noises but that is to be expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marianne from Jefferson City MO

Comfortable Stay near OP Convention Center

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly front desk staff. Clean, quiet room.
Cons: Pool could be operational.
Location: Overland Park Convention Center.
Clean, quiet, comfortable hotel with friendly front desk staff. Pool was out of order. Breakfast is $10 plus tax and tip. Omelets were good. I could find nowhere near for dinner though. Would recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay but the rooms need updating

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The staff was great and having an omelet bar was a nice touch for breakfast. The room and carpeting seemed a bit out if date but were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from omaha, NE

Helpful staff great breakfast!

Posted Jan 20, 2014
We came to kc for a quick getaway. The staff was very helpful with anything we asked and the pool was a ton of fun! Breakfast buffet included in our rate was worth every penny. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MM from North Dakota

Close to Family

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fantastic and the person that made it all happen was the lovely lady at the Front Desk, her name slips me right now but it started with an S and she was their Friday evening and Saturday Morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by STEVE from BURLINGTON IA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from St. Joseph, Missouri

OK for the price

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Good location for Johnson County activities. Reasonable price.
Location: Just off Metcalf Avenue and I-435.
Everything was reasonably good. Staff was nice but not overly attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013