Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very clean

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Grandchildren loved swimming pool. Did not spend much time at hotel. Visiting family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholfrom Omaha

family trip

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It would have been a perfect stay if the room had a mini fridge and microwave combo. Other than that the room was wonderful and we enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amberfrom Carthage, MO

A must stay.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an event at the convention center and needed simewhere close and convenient. We could not have been more pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great night's sleep.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am very picky about mattresses and these were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DeShawnfrom Omaha, Ne

Horrible Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was horrible. There were a lot of children staying that weekend. They were running up and down the hallway, playing on the elevator. The children were roaming the halls at night making a lot of noise. The kids were just overall disrespectful. The parents did not make it any better. They all were getting drunk in the lobby and the staff allowed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Dear DeShawn, I wanted to thank you for your comment about your recent stay. I want to apologize for the inconvenience you had with the noise. We strive to do our best to ensure that every guest has a great experience at our hotel. We let you down as well as ourselves. I am sincerely sorry. I hope that you will give us another chance to show you this is not a typical stay. We appreciate you choosing Marriott! Sincerely, Marcia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wendi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

It was a good hotel overall.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and helpful staff.
Cons: BEDS & decor
We stayed overnight and we were very grateful when the hotel allowed us to check in a little bit earlier than the normal check in time. The room was clean and there were no weird smells. Our room had marks on the wall where a picture used to hang but had been patched up, this was an eyesore but not something that affected my review. My major complaint is that the beds are not comfortable. Our family stayed in another room next door and they experienced the same problem. The location was nice, the staff were helpful, and the rooms were clean but we would choose a different hotel because of the beds.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tink

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com