Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Close to everything

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: They to do some remodeling in the near future, slightly getting out dated.
Location: Eat and lots of places to go see and attend
Close to many places to eat for convience and for pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was a suite!
Cons: There was no toilet paper in the bathroom when we got there. But toilet paper was easy to get by asking at the front desk. No big deal.
It was so nice to be able to spread out into the separate rooms of the suite and get comfortable. The lady who checked us in was very friendly. I am just sorry we only had one night here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lindsey from lenexa,ks

Great place to call home

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
As usual everything was awesome. Deena the manager was very professional and Jessica,Joe and Marsha were very helpful and curteous.overall awesome home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I had a good experience with this hotel. It was cleanand in good condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review of your experience at our hotel. My team and I are so happy that we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay. Again, thank you for your review. We would be delighted to have you return for any future endeavors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lindsey Lucas from lenexa

Home away from Home. Apartment at hotel price.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
awesome place ,awesome price, management was professional and courteous. the staff was very polite and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lindsey from shawnee mission

Five star hotel at a 2 star price.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Awesomeness all the way. The manager was very professional and courteous. The staff was quick and professional. The room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lindsey lucas from lenexa Kansas

5 Star hotel at a 2 star price.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
manager professional, courteous, knew her job well and went above and beyond. the staff was curteous, prompt and always helpful. the amenities were all as described and we'll working and clean. I would and have recommended them to friends and family. I will come back. awesome place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Home away from home

Home away from home , with family that understands

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
as luck would have it nothing I had planned took place on time just as I thought I had everything taken care of I received a call from my credit card company that informed me that my card has been compromised due to policy procedure it had to be canceled immediately which left me with no way to take care of my room during that time I approached the front desk and ask who in turn contacted the management and they were more than accommodating very patient with trying to get crucial protected information to me so that I could get payment rendered again another hotel with the Crossland name that does nothing but impress me.if you've ever been displaced or left without any funds to operate throughout your day the place to be would be in a Crossland property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Donald - I want to thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review of your stay. Our staff and I truly appreciate your comments regarding your room and our staff. We take pride in creating a memorable, exceptional “home away from home” for our guests. Hearing that we have accomplished that goal means that we have delivered you the value and experience you expect and deserve. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lindsey Lucas from Lenexa Kansas

Great management, great prices and Great amenities

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
The room is spacious and clean, everything works great. The manager was very professional and friendly, and the staff was courteous and professional. Everything here was above my expectations. It's a five star stay at a two star price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindsey Lucas from Lenexa Kansas

Great management. Great service awesome all around

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Very professional, clean, courteous staff. Accommodations were great for the money.