Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Strange but nice

Posted Feb 18, 2015
So the hotel felt when you walked in like one of those hotels that people stay in when they are on the run from the law on a TV show or movie. Kind of like an "old school" motel room. Having said that, the hotel was clean, bed was nice, people were nice, TV worked, heat worked. No shampoo or conditioner in the room. Room smelled vaguely like old smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that our hotel felt unsafe. I discussed your comments with my staff, and we are looking to see what we can change to make our impression better. Still, I am glad to read that our staff was friendly and your bed was comfortable. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
good hotel for the price. Not a lot of money, but clean and neat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that you were happy with your stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Had short stay. Checked in late. But Christina, the woman at the front desk was awesome! She was so nice and cordial. Definitely a plus to the stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price & good stay !!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The room was nice & clean . The stay was nice & quiet !! I would stay here again .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by richard a

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

Horrible

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Very rude staff. The black guy who worked the night shift was more concerned about the video game he was playing in the office than anything I had to say!! Rude!!!! Unprofessional staff!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am so disappointed that you received such poor service from my staff member. Please accept my apology. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoke to the associate in question to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donaldfrom Kansas City

People who care

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2AM TOILET BACKED UP :2:01AM CALLED DESK 2:02 Desk delivers plunger . offers to assist. Sweet but had to decline. 2:05 done and back in bed. That is service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Donald - Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that your toilet was not functioning properly; however, we are very pleased to know that we were able to provide you with fantastic service. Thank you again for your kind words. We would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel was decent for the price we paid. The room needed updates though, the lamp shade was broken and the other one didn't even work. The bed was highly uncomfortable but the kitchen and bathroom were nice. The kitchen could use some pans though and the tv got very few channels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No frills

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very adequate for my overnight needs. No frills, but great price!