Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Had short stay. Checked in late. But Christina, the woman at the front desk was awesome! She was so nice and cordial. Definitely a plus to the stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price & good stay !!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The room was nice & clean . The stay was nice & quiet !! I would stay here again .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

Horrible

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Very rude staff. The black guy who worked the night shift was more concerned about the video game he was playing in the office than anything I had to say!! Rude!!!! Unprofessional staff!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am so disappointed that you received such poor service from my staff member. Please accept my apology. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoke to the associate in question to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel was decent for the price we paid. The room needed updates though, the lamp shade was broken and the other one didn't even work. The bed was highly uncomfortable but the kitchen and bathroom were nice. The kitchen could use some pans though and the tv got very few channels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Smoky smellling room nice staff

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly. The room reeked of cigarette smoke. If you are a non smoker I would not recommend staying at this motel. Since it is an extended stay motel it has a lot of semi permanent residents from what we could tell. The building seemed in good repair, it had a hot shower and was fairly clean but looked a bit worn. Older tube tv in the room. It was cheap and the area was quiet and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karenafrom Albuquerque, New Mexico

Great- Rest Easy and Safe on a Budget!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was CLEAN, CENTRALLY LOCATED, GREAT STAFF SERVICE, SPOTLESS KITCHEN, SAFE, AND CONVENIENT. You get what you pay for and more. Stay here if you're on a budget and love great service and clean rooms. Had to change hotels to business trip and found this hotel and was thoroughly impressed by price and service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your clean room and our great staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Nice to have a home-cooked meal.
Stayed one night - just passing through. Conveniently located to shopping and interstate. Front desk clerk very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff and location. I am also pleased to read that you appreciated being able to cook in your fully-equipped kitchen. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

get there early

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
didn't get to stay. get there before 11pm or you won't get to check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok to stay for a night or two

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The door was broken, will make terrible noise every time you open and close the door. Other than that, the room was good, to stay for one or two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com