Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joannefrom New York State

good value

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs some updating but it was clean and the staff was courteous and friendly. Breakfast was disappointing as there was little variety and no fresh fruit. But overall it was pleasant and very economical.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebeccafrom Springfield

Not A Bad Place

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and well kept, the staff were all friendly to me and there was a shuttle to the airport. That was all I needed out of it! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jeffreyfrom Leeds

Good hotel, forget the breakfast

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, staff ok, you need a car to go and get some food. Can recommend the pizza place at the gas station just down the road. We didn't bother with the free breakfast as it looked like old mother hubards cupboard, not much there at all and that was when breakfast started at 06.00, just 4 croissants in view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas city

Adequate hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Clean room -adequate breakfast. Pool closed earlier than advertised and no public hot tub
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Nice location, clean roomy room, good price. Staff was heplful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
People were very helpful and polite. Felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Nebraska

Probably would not stay again.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an overnight stay while attending a ball game. The hotel was completely booked so whatever room you got, you were stuck with it. The A/C in my room didn't work. Thankfully, it got cool at night so I just left the window open and it wasn't too bad. Daytime was miserable though. The people above me sounded like they were holding WWF matches all night long. The hotel is in dire need of renovation. TV got very few stations and those that were listed on the card were not what was available. We didn't eat breakfast in the morning so I cannot comment on that. But based on the condition of the hotel and some of the staff that I saw, I wouldn't eat there anyway. I will say the airport shuttle was quick and the driver very friendly. There isn't anything around here as far as eating, etc. but lots of places aren't too far away. Just nothing within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, D.C.

Dirty Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
The worst hotel I've ever attempted to stay at. Bathroom was filthy and then the room they tried to move me to smelled terrible. They refused to give me a refund, even though I was only there for a short time after I checked-in, but I booked another hotel anyway. I DO NOT recommend because the hotel is dirty and the customer service was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com