Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average stay,no complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great hotel for the money

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great and helpful. Basic hotel but clean and convienent. Staff was polite and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by sam, Hotel Management
With all due respect we need the detail of guest stay to investigate and improve our service which will help us to achieve our goal to keep our guest satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Only Two Complaints

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only had two complaints with the hotel, the pool was not heated and freezing cold, and the light was out in the bathroom. Other than that, it was a great and affordable hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from California

Great room for the price!

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: spacious room, free wifi, breakfast included
Cons: the interior needs a little decorating to make it more modern but overall it was great.
Location: The airport is 5 minutes away, there is also a major shopping center within 5 minutes to the south with everything from food to a post office.
The hotel is conveniently located 5 minutes from the airport. The exterior of the hotel is clean, and the staff friendly. The rooms are perfect for the price and booking was available online. I arrived around 6pm and the front desk clerk was very polite and helped me immediately. The hotel has complimentary wifi and a morning breakfast. for less than $50 a night how can I complain! I stayed two nights and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was quiet, but the room was below what we were expecting. The door was not seated properly, so it would only latch and lock if it was jimmied just right. There were burns in the couch upholstery as well as spilled paint (we assume it's paint). The room also smelled heavily of smoke one of the nights we were there, as if someone had been in our room or a nearby room smoking. Everyone was super friendly, though, and we didn't have any difficulties with anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by sam, Hotel Management
At Days Inn our goal is to provide our guest the best service they deseve and make them feel comfortable and satisfied and this is possible when we hear from our guest about needed imporvement so we will appriciate the detail of guest stay .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by sam, Hotel Management
At Days Inn our first priority is to make our guest comfortable and satisfied and this is possible when we know about negitive or needed imporvement . we will appriciate stay detail and will all issues this will help us in achieving our goal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leslie from Fort Worth tx

Great place for the money!

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very pleased with the room for the price I paid. It was certainly adequate, clean and convenient. The shuttle to the airport was an added benefit! They even picked me up at the rental car center the night before my flight saving me $$ on another day for the car. It would be convenient to use the park and ride service, too, for a very competitive price (I think it was $5/day), if I was in need of such a service. The only downside was the room was next to the pool, which was a little loud, but after 10 it's closed so no worries there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com