Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trina from Wichita Ks

Great

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The staff was very friendly.they made up grades for us because a former guess was very rude in front of my kids.
1 out of 5
by Stephen from SF

Spend the extra $ for another hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
THE PICS ON EXPEDIA ARE NOT OF THIS HOTEL The hotel is like a Monet - pretty from a distance but a mess up close. The hotel looks a heck of a lot older than I think it really is because the public areas are stinky, dirty and dated. The lobby is a mess and hallways stained; the elevator is shaky. Rooms are very outdated in both decor and furnishings. Bed was hard & lumpy; desk was rickety and dirty. Carpet was stinky and stained. TV was tiny and tinny. Bathroom stank of urine, shower head was old and walls stained. Bathroom door had random half-screwed screws in it. Bath towels were crusty and thin and barely absorbed any water. Yuck!!!
Comment from
Jan 9, 2014
We need more information in order to investigate and respond to this review. This had been and is our no one goal and priority to make sure that our guest are satisfied because we want them back. We take every complain and issue very seriously. We look forward to get all these information please. Full name of the guest Date of stay Room Number If guest talk to staff member about issues Thanks you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 1, 2014
hotel was much nicer for what you pay for. comfortable. great if u have early morning flight to catch. staff is nice. would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marge from KC Airport

Comfortable Beds, Clean Room

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place for an overnight stay. Clean, comfortalbe beds and room. No complaints. Could use a few more options for breakfast, but a good value for the price!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl from Kansas City

Bad weekend

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not pleased with the stay at all their was no microwave in the room, the linen was not clean, and the clerk had and attitude.
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
WE DO NOT PROVIDE MICROWAVE , TO MAKE SURE THAT THERE IS NO MISTAKE MADE. WE VISITED HOTEL.COM AND EXPEDIA.COM WEBSITE AND DID NOT FIND ANYWHERE IT SAYS THAT WE PROVIDE MICROWAVE IN ROOM AND DO LIKE TO KNOW IF THERE IS SO WE CAN REMOVE IT. MR GIBSON WERE TOLD IN PROFESSIONAL MANOR THAT WE DO NOT PROVIDE MICROWAVE IN ROOM BUT WE DO HAVE ONE IN LOBBY WHICH CAN BE USED 24/7 . OUR HOUSEKEEPING STAFF IS VERY EFFECIENT AND WE HAVE NO REASON TO DOUBT THEIE HARD WORK . DIRTY SHEET WERE NOT REPORTED TO FRONT DESK OR ANY STAFF MEMBER OTHER WISE IT WOULD HAVE BEEN TAKEN CARE RIGHT AWAY. OUR PRIORITY IS TO MAKE OUR GUEST SATISFIED AND HAPPY . WE PUT ALL THE EFFORTS TO DO SO. WE APOLOGIZE FOR MISUNDERSTANDING.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
we will like to know detail so we can improve the property and take it from star to 5 star to ma ke our gures satisfied which makes us satisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
we need more detail to correct mistakes if there were any toimprove our servicers and to make guest satisfied which makes us satisfied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff from Omaha

Perfect price for a night's rest and a shower.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a smaller property hotel, with a pool, free breakfast, laundry room, free wifi and free airport shuttle. The price was excellent. If I was staying a week, I would like a hot tub and a fitness room, but for an overnight stay, this was absolutely perfect, and only a stone's throw from KCI airport. Clean beds and a hot shower. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giri from Chicago

Not good Not Bad

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is ok ok nothing great but manageble hotel room. If no other option then yes we can stay here. Room are clean and good
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
WILL LIKE TO HAVE MORE INFORRMATION IMPROVE QUALITY OF SERVICE . CANT DO IT WITHOUT KNOWING . i JUST WAS READING THE REVIEW BEFORE THIS SEEMS LIKE THE GUEST WAS VERY HAPPY LIKE TO KNOW WHAT WAS WRONG HERE