Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Nice location, clean roomy room, good price. Staff was heplful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Dirty Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
The worst hotel I've ever attempted to stay at. Bathroom was filthy and then the room they tried to move me to smelled terrible. They refused to give me a refund, even though I was only there for a short time after I checked-in, but I booked another hotel anyway. I DO NOT recommend because the hotel is dirty and the customer service was terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Dreary

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Needs to be refreshed, updated and lightened up. Some hard boiled eggs would be a nice protein addition to the free breakfast.
Location: Near the airport, offers a shuttle and affordable long term parking. The Zona Rosa shopping and restaurant area is about a 10 min drive down the road
There are numerous airport hotels and I would recommend spending $10 more for any other value one along the strip of available hotels. This hotel is small and dark. Made it even seem more dreary due to one of the bathroom lightbulbs not working. Tiny lobby. Free carb breakfast available. I chose a room on the first floor due to elevator looking worn out. Room walls are thin as I could clearly hear my neighbors across the hall. There really isnt a variety of places to eat anywhere close, so I drove a few hotels up the road to a full service hotel and had a lovely dinner at their lobby restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and airport shuttle was great

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Perfect for price comfy bed. Would stay again when in kc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Great stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I booked last minute and only needed for one night. Was totally surprised to find a beautifully kept hotel. The rooms were large and very clean. Can't beat this place for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Sep 7, 2014
No smoking facility that reeked of cigarette smells. Filthy floors ( carpet) . No receipt upon checkout. I waited for the hotel attendant to return from somewhere in the complimentary van/shuttle for 20 minutes.... At the front checkout desk. Everywhere I looked there were $10 charges/fees being dictated for towels, pets, pool, parking .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rate tired hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel was in need of major upgrade. It smelled of mildew. There were not any electric plugs near the beds. An unplugged alarm clock was on the other side of the room. The A/C made so much noise no one slept well. The ad said it was 2 miles from the KC airport, try 12 miles away in an office park
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KJ from Wyoming

GROSS!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The smell of the hotel lobby alone about made us not check in. The room was dingy and sparse and I was afraid to walk barefoot on the carpet in our room. The hallway carpet was far worse! The whole inside of the place smelled like stale cigarette smoke and animal urine and looked like something out of a bad horror film. Oddly enough, the exterior is very bright and cheerful. NOT what I would have expected from a Days Inn at all!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The room was dirty with stains on the bed. We had a non-smoking room, but the room reeked of smoke. The elevator was broken. I stayed here several years ago and the hotel was very good. It is truly terrible now, and I would advise people to not stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by SAM, Hotel Management
We must know the detail for about guest and stay such as check in date, check out date, room number and if guest talk to someone about his problem in order to investigate this complaint