Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Tulsa

Nice stay

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed.nothing bad about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ryouki from houston, tx

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family was doing a long vacation. Traveling with two kids and a baby we decided we all needed some extra space. We called ahead and asked about getting our room upgraded to a suite. It was no problem and we got the desperately needed space for our family. The room was quiet and close to everything we wanted to do. We will be staying at Drury Inns on our future vacations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Jul 24, 2013
They didn't have the type of room I requested, but upgraded me to an even better room for the same price. Thanks! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by from KS from Lawrence

Very Pleased!

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Drury Inn this past weekend. When we arrived they told us the hotel was full and I saw a bunch of team banners on all of the vehicles in the parking lot. I immediately assumed our stay was going to be full of a noisy crowded hotel. I never once heard anyone in the hall and our stay was great! The rooms are nice a quiet, breakfast has a huge selection. Definitly our "go to" hotel in KC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Kansas

I Felt Like Their Guest- Very Impressed!

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Shortly after I arrived, Guest Services called my room to ask if I was satisfied with it and inquired if there was anything I needed. I didn’t need anything because it seemed like they had thought of everything. The room was very clean. The sheets were cotton and high quality. There were lots of amenities such as a shampoo, conditioner, and body wash dispenser in the shower, a microwave, fridge, iron w/ board and hair dryer. There was Free WiFi in my room. Complimentary popcorn and soda were available in the lounge from 3:00-10:00. A complimentary evening meal was offered. Free breakfast consisting of yogurt, fruit, breads/muffins, eggs, potatoes, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and waffles with complimentary coffee, juice, and soda. Talk about Wow! Late check out was available at no additional charge. Free parking in the attached garage made me feel safe going to and from my vehicle. The only hiccup I experienced was a group of guests talking loudly outside my window past 11:00P.M. I called the front desk and the lady at Guest Services said she would send security to take care of it. Within 10 minutes, the loud guests had left. As a single woman, I felt safe. I could do my work requiring internet undisturbed in my room. The staff was incredibly polite and kind. I’ve stayed at both higher and lower priced hotels. Hands down, this was the best stay I have ever experienced at a hotel. From now on, Drury Inn will be my first choice whenever I have to travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michele from lincoln, ne

Great for family

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the indoor/outdoor pool. Great breakfast. Free soda. Free popcorn. Cool shampoo and conditioner dispensers in the shower. My daughter had a bad bed but everyone else's was comfortable. Both rooms the fridge was lukewarm with no adjustment dial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Overland Park Ks

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had planned this girls weekend for a while and having a nice hotel room with very courteous staff really topped it off. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com