Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Because we booked through Expedia, we received a lecture from the front desk clerk about getting better service if we book directly through the hotel.
The front desk staff told us upon check in that we could get better rates and service if we booked directly through the hotel. It was not a welcoming greeting. When I asked for a room towards the back of the hotel so I would not hear the traffic noise, I was given a room next to a very noisy and squeaky elevator. I went back to reception and they provided me with a quieter room. I did not find the staff particularly friendly or helpful. I booked two rooms - one a regular hotel and the other a suite. The beds were comfortable but the rooms were very dark. We did not hear much noise from the hallway or the highway. I would recommend this hotel except that the staff insisted on telling me that I would get better service if I did not book through a third party such as Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Decent Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The hotel mattresses could have been more comfortable. They were hard and stiff, I didn't sleep very well. The hotel rooms were very clean, this was nice. Would have been nice if the hotel pool would have been open until 11 p.m. They shut down at 10 p.m. so we swam for a bit in the A.M. Hot tub was a bit on the GREEN side. But was nice and hot, I have been in some hotels were they only stay warm. Staff was all very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

Pros and Cons

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice sized suite, staff was very nice.
Cons: food and beverages
Location: Vey good location. Close to shopping, restaurants and easy access.
The facility was very clean...very good location...very friendly staff. The food was dissapointing, and we had a room next to an elvator. So, it was difficult to sleep with the elavator noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Bridgett was excellent she remember from last year knee our names and welcomed is back really nice and friendly the morning breakfast wa great hot the attendant was really nice and friendly smile made want to come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines, Iowa

Good value for the money

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Good value for the services they provide. Near shopping, restaurants and a movie theater.
Cons: For the money...nothing.
Location: Your a five minute drive from a mall and there are plenty of restaurants to choose from.
Free Wi-Fi, free breakfast and a free happy hour, not to mention a clean room with microwave and fridge. I was surprised by the happy hour and a popcorn machine that runs for a good part of the day. There is also a pool and a small fitness room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. So nice to have breakfast, dinner and pop/popcorn included. That really helped to cut down on dining expenses - especially with young children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Wonderful hotel - slept well. Loved the bathroom!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by glenfordfrom joplin

room & floor request

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
on site at Drury @ Noon, requested 3rd floor suite. Was told it would be available after 12:30. Returned @ 1:30 and was put on 7th floor---