Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Amazing!!! Great breakfast. Wonderful hotel staff. Everyone was so friendly. The rooms were very spacious and so comfy! I always love staying at an Embassy Suites, no matter what city!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Embassy Suites is always nice and clean and convenient. Has every amenity that I desire.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The one lady bussing tables at breakfast was very nice and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Better staff
The staff was rude and not helpful at all when asked questions. Acted very annoyed when I was trying to get help at the front desk. The AC would not turn down and the housekeepers knocked on the door at 9 and then 10 to clean the room. I would not stay at this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue

review

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: rooms
Cons: Need hot food for evening snacks. Also the Free Movie channel (MENU) was confusing, Showtime was included, but free movies only showed commercials
Location: Schlitterbahn not too far. we had a good time
we had a great time, the kids enjoyed the pool. We slept well. The evening snacks were OK - it would have been nice if there was hot food, or something more than veggies and dips. The evening refreshments are very nice. The Breakfast was very good as well. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

" BEDS "

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Everything except the bed size. I would definately stay somewhere that has a bigger bed next time.
Cons: Bed size !!!
Location: Good location.
Everything was good except for the beds. Two adults sleeping in a double bed when you are used to a King size is not very fun. When you stay 3 nights it makes it even worse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas city

Convenient location to n from my venue

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The stay eas fine. Tge roons were extremely cold. The thermostats in yhe rooms dont control the temperature. Not enough blankets.. Housekeeping would take them every time the room was cleaned. My personal soap was stolen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Posted Aug 4, 2014
a very nice hotel. My only complaint is.its way too big of a hotel to only have 2 elevators
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall ok, glad my job paid for my stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I am active duty military and was returning home to see my family after 14 months apart. I found a great deal online but when I checked in the staff did not make me feel welcomed nor did they mention anything about the hotel amenities, facilities, free wifi, parking, etc. it's like I inconvenienced them with my questions. The hotel hosted kids for a softball tournament, again something they did not mention when I checked in, otherwise I would've not stayed, we left the next morning to find a different hotel. The pool was tiny as well as the jacuzzi. Every floor in the hotel was enclosed so noise traveled far, walls were paper thin. Overpriced stay in my opinion, save your money and find another hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by C. Clark from Embassy Suites North

Stacation at Embassy

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel stay was decent. However, I was not impressed with the made to order breakfast. I also think the hotel could have been a bit cleaner.