Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disgustihg

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
my non smoking room was complete with ash tray and reeked of smoking...the halls reeked as well,,,,the carpets are filthy and cleaning a room is obviously optional for the staff. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J. from Herndon

Good place to stay

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Standard rooms and hotel, nothing fancy. Room service is once a week so dont expect room service daily. if you need fresh towels, go to teh lobby and request. If you need more coffee/supplies - same, go to lobby and request. Breakfast is nothing fancy - brkfast bars and to go cereals, that's it. Overall, satisfied, absolutely no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick

Nice and basic weekend getaway

Posted May 15, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, 10 minutes or less from the airport, waffle house and other restaurants and shopping nearby, clean, nice and friendly staff.
Cons: nada
Location: Waffle house, Ruby Tuesday, Walmart, Target, 15-20 min from downtown KC. Close to everything.
My wife and I flew in to KC for a friend's college graduation so we only needed the hotel to be clean and simple. We planned on staying just one night but we ended up staying 2 because the condition was great and it was inexpensive enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Girl at the front desk was very sweet and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Todd from Sturgis

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
not enough blankets, no heater in bedroom, no shampoo. apt. style, breakfast choices slim
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Todd - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you had a problem with the heater in your room and there not being enough blankets. As well, I apologize that the staff did not communicate our amenities to your upon check-in. While we offer a limited selection within each room, we do keep some behind the front desk for guests upon request. We would have been happy to share these with you as well as extra blankets. Hopefully you will choose to stay with us again knowing we do have these options. We would love to provide for you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by njc from MO

close to family

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only complaint was a hard, hard mattress that affected my sleep.