Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coloradan

Fine for the price

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Totally adequate. Roomy. Sitting room with couch. Beds fine. Nothing fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rj from wichita, ks

price is right...

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
location perfect for me, probably could stand an update of furniture - looking a bit tired; staff just GREAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gwen from oklahoma

Suites

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room had the home away from home feel !!! The bed wasn't as comfortable but was alright!!! I would most definitely stay there again!!! And staff was super !! Only thing went wrong was card keys wouldn't open door when I checkin, but girl at front desk was super professional in her job!!
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay, Gwen. I am proud of our team for making your stay a pleasant one, however I am sorry that the bed was not as comfortable for you and your keys did not work properly upon checking in. We will use your feedback to make necessary changes to improve our guests' experience. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laura Taylor from Overland Park

Convient location, safe neighborhood

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very reasonable price, good attentive staff, great for 3-4 day stay or longer. Breakfast coffee was not very good. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was not much. Limited choices. No milk or juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah Beaman from colorado

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very very friendly and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This location is close to the interstate in a quiet neighborhood. Front counter customer service check-in was quick & courteous. I received a call from the same front desk associate confirming my room was clean and in good order. I would tell you the Value was quite good. Room is comfortable including a sitting area + a kitchenette with ready to use utensils. I will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T Clayton from Broken Arrow, OK

An inexpensive place to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean, it's obvious that they tried to renovate this hotel, but they chinced in a few areas. The laminate table under the TV had a few big chips out of it and there were cigarette stains in the sink. I asked for a room with a strong wifi signal....it was near the front desk, so I knew there would be a noise trade off , unfortunately the wifi signal was non-existent! Oh, it showed full strength, but a speedtest only rendered .04Mbs, not enough to update Facebook or even Google anything...you could PAY for a stronger signal, but considering the free signal didn't work, I wasn't going to waste my money. On the positive side, it's near a lot of great shopping, just South on Medcalf are several restaurants and popular stores. There were several other hotels next to it though, and in hindsight I should have paid $20 more to get a nicer stay. The staff was courteous enough, when you could find them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here once before and everything about the rooms seemed identical except the wifi in the 1st floor room worked fine but on the 3rd floor it barely worked at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com