Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Good Enough

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: I like that it allowed pets.
Cons: The cleanliness of the furniture.
I don't have any big complaints, I was only staying for night. I used the bed and sink and that's about it. When I first got in I noticed the stains on the couch but I hadn't planned on using it anyway. It's a fine hotel for a quick overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Cassie - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so we are disappointed to hear about the stains on your sofa. We will address that immediately. We are grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Friendly staff, great location, nice room, excellent laundry facilities, the only issue I had was the overall cleanliness of the bathroom it could have been better. But the stay was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our staff, location, and laundry facilities; however, I do apologize that the cleanliness of your bathroom was not up to standard. I will be meeting with my housekeeping staff to discuss your comments and review cleanliness procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.E. Kansas

Easy to find and in a great area.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: All the staff was very helpful even the maint. man.
Cons: What like to have seen milk and/or orange juice on the breakfast bar.
Location: Location is right off 435. Close to shopping & lots of eating places.
We were very pleased with the room and the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Jul 2, 2014
This hotel was not the best but nice for the price. I would stay here again the staff was really nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just need a hot shower and a clean bed

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast
Just need a clean place to spend the night, and this filled the need.....if you are looking for more this might not be the place for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Checking in was easy & fast. I asked the young lady for several items & she brought them to me very soon after I got in my room.
Cons: Breakfast could be extended at least 10:00 or 10:30. Asked for some coffee 1 morning at 9:20, an was told no it was too late,all food items were gone
The overall lobby was very nice. The room I stayed in was nice & clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Claustrophobic from USA

Cannot imagine an extended stay in this hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been in larger walk-in-closets than the room I stayed in. Fortunately it was only for two nights, I cannot imagine any sort of extended stay in this room. While a stove, fridge, microwave and dishwasher was nice, little things like actually putting a couple cups for water when brushing teeth would have been nice, along with more than one waste basket for the whole room. (I guess because it was so tiny more than one wasn't considered necessary). Requiring a complicated login to the internet service every time you used your computer along with an ad for faster service at a price was also annoying (and the standard service was SLOW). Other than that nothing exceptional about the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: It okay.
Location: close to most of the eating place easy to get in and out.
The breakfast is not what I expected. The sofa bed is old and dirty and no bed sheet have to request for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the level of cleanliness in your room. I will meet with the staff to review our cleaning procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback regarding our free grab-and-go breakfast is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike from Wichita Kansas

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
the sheets had cigarette holes all in them, and the furniture look like cats have been scratching on them, I have been in other extended stays in this was the worst
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the level of cleanliness in your room. I will meet with the staff to review our cleaning procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
2 out of 5
by Amy from Wichita,KS

priced to high for what you get

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Looks nice from the outside but the rooms are very dated, not terribly clean. Cracks in the walls, beds are old and squeaky. Towels were stained and the didn't offer any kind of toiletries except a bar of soap. They are definitely over priced and need to update their facility.