Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Good place to stay. Carpet was old but clean, as was the room. The bed was to firm for my likes. I would recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, MO

Will never stay again !!!!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Got to hotel, did not have my reservation. She ask for my confirmation, so went to the car to get it and then she didnt want to look at it. She checked in several people before she came back to me, told me to call Expedia. They faxed over my confirmation and then I was finally checked in. Got to the room there was no channel guide, had to call the front desk and they did not have one available either. According to Front Desk Clerk had to call manager to get information. There was hair in bathtub, and trash behind trash can in the bathroom from someone that previously opened the cups that were available. Microwave had red spots in it, went to fill ice cube trays and there hair in one of those. On the end table and the table provided there were greasy hand prints. Oh 1 more thing, curtains did not close all the way...... Best Of Luck to anyone staying there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Location: Nothing
Did not like the surroundings. Not close to shopping or food. Breakfast was grab and go. Not what we excepted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. I am so sorry to read that our location and our free grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. As this hotel's manager, I will be sharing your feedback with upper management so that your feedback will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daltonfrom Mexico, Mo

Great stay.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a business trip. We stsyed in another hotel that was just dow. The street and rated it a 1. This hotel is a strong 4.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our accommodations for your business trip. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by derienfrom Kansas city

Good sleep

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was cool. The staff was really friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the customer service we provided, and that you had a restful stay with us. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

clean and convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2014
hungry and convenient parkingwith large parking for travelers motorhomes small RV and Trucks
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our spacious parking. The staff and I really appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Dodge City

Kansas City

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was charged $70.84 by Hotel.com and the actual price for the room was $54.54.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tatanesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdiasfrom Evansville, IN

pleasant

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The is classified as motel but the place was quite a goodles for a motel.so I will stay stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting such a kind review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you will stay with us again. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sungfrom frisco. tx

sales mgn

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good