Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brooke from Kansas

Good location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Clean room.. Comfortable bed.. Good location, close to everything we needed. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tami from Nebraska

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant staff. Hotel was easy to access. Enjoyable stay. Looking forward to going back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a good hotel. This time our air conditioner did not kick on until the room was quite warm, so we were awake by the time it started again. Not easy to sleep when the temp in the room varies by 10 degrees. Other than that, a good location and good hotel for a night or two.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Danny, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear you had difficulty with your temperature controls. We have digital wall thermostats that allow our guests to adjust the settings so they can set it just the way they like it. Perhaps the prior guest adjusted the settings. I know how frustrating it is when a good nights sleep eludes you and I will share your experience with our staff for further training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
no problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. The biggest complaint we had was that the beds were very tiny. Not enough room for two adults to sleep comfortably. I would not stay again unless you change to king size beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger from Missouri

A great experience.

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment of our check-in, Guest Services Representative, Zach, made us feel welcome and comfortable with our decision to try this hotel. The room had numerous amenities and the breakfast was far better than most of the other hotels we have tried in recent years. On check-out, we were pleased to see Zach again manning the front desk with his genuine smile and friendly greeting. Zach has a sharp analytical mind, a friendly can-do attitude and demonstrates a willingness to go the extra mile in order to serve the guests of this hotel. I believe he deserves a promotion to positions of higher responsibility in your organization! Keep up the great work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutely loved my stay! This is now my choice hotel! I'm well pleased!!!!!!