Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom e

Very nice surprise

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We spent a couple days in Kansas City to take in the Christmas lights. The hotel was perfect. We enjoyed our stay and and free breakfast the next morning was more then the usual continental breakfast most places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by matthewfrom Des Moines

Great Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for a sporting event. Had a great stay...everything was great...the swimming pool water was a bit cool, but the Jacuzzi helped!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by leonfrom Minneapolis Minnesota

Excellent

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay there ! the hotel amenities, the cleanliness of the room and the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Chicago

A comfortable stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a perfect stay with a 2 year old. The room was comfortable and clean with a nice layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianefrom Iowa

Very pleasant experience

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for the NASCAR races at the Kansas Speedway. The hotel was very clean, everyone was super friendly and helpful, and the breakfast had many options. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lisafrom California

Great hotel for business travel...

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and hotel were great, as usual. I stay here once every couple of months for business travel. Very comfortable and clean. Love the little bar in the lobby, very nice when I'm traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not perfect, but it worked

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in the area for a half-marathon race and needed something relatively close to the race location. This fit the bill. There are restaurants in area, but you definitely need a car - none are walkable. The hotel is very well kept. My only disappointment was no microwave or refrigerator in the room -- which is clearly a standard today in hotels with a much lower room rate. Also, breakfast begins so late on a weekend that it was of no value to me. There was a microwave in the common area I could use to fix my own oatmeal, but no coffee available at 5 am. Staff was very friendly.