Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Very friendly housekeepers and hotel receptionists.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melfrom Texas

Just passing through

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling through from Texas tonMinnesota. Needed a hotel right off the freeway ... Clean place to lay our heads. Free breakfast was a plus! I would stay here again. Plus, there is a Cracker Barrell restaurant right next door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CSHfrom Rolla, MO

Great Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great weekend stay. Very friendly staff with quick and efficient check-in on Friday afternoon. Our room was clean and the morning breakfast was very good. I would have no problem staying here the next time we visit KC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Location to Kansas City sites

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had two rooms that we requested close together, and we were told this would be possible. When we arrived our rooms were on different floors and one stunk of smoke. We called the front desk and were moved to a non-smoking room that was very near our other room! The second room was very musty smelling but workable. The staff was very friendly and addressed any problems; including the loud group at 1:00am above us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diane Keysfrom TX

Consistently A Good Place to Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel many times. We generally get good value for our money, plus it has a great location - right next to a Cracker Barrel and close to the Corner Cafe (two of our KC favorites). Also, access to and from I-35 is very easy. The staff are consistently efficient and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Staff was friendly and prompt with our requests. Fitness room had enough machines and weights for a decent workout. Parking was plentiful and lot was lit at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mrhurley84from OKC

Great service

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We plan on staying here on our return trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Staci, Hotel Management
Mr. Huley, Thank you for the compliment. We look forward to seeing you again! Staci Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Kansas City/Liberty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by suziqfrom texas

enjoyed

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Nice breakfast extras. Very helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Staci, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your business! Staci Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Kansas City/Liberty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
This hotel double-charged me and wasted hours of my time trying to get the money back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014
My sincere apologies for the fact that you had billing issues and it was a hassle to get it taken care of. I sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity to show you our true level of hospitality and interest in serving you properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com