Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita,KS

Nice hotel for one night near airport.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The lobby needs new sofas, they do not help make a good first impression of the hotel, our room however has a nicer sofa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
had a great stay. ckecked in was good, pool was nice. room very nice , needed a tv guide called and said I would come get it and it was here before I could open my door. restaurant had good food. what I liked most that everyone from front desk to dinner to passing help in hallway they all had smiles on their face and said hello is everything ok and do u need anything. I have a handicap son so stay here take him to airport on shuttle and call them to get me 2 . stayed last year and will every year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from joplin. mo

Nice Hotel close to Smithville Lake

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I found this hotel to be very comfortable. Room was nice with pillow top king bed. Late checkout at noon was nice except cleaning staff was noisy in hall with talk and 2 way radios
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to KC

Posted Jul 5, 2014
The staff is great and the hotel is clean the only issue was the sink the bathroom was wobbly and the room smelled slightly of a sewer smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Good Value

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Clean, comfortable, and no surprises. The hotel bar/grill had outside seating and you could hear people whooping it up. It lasted past 11:00 and we had to get up early for a long drive. I think if they cut off the outside seating earlier, it would benefit everyone. Nice hotel though at a good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Jun 18, 2014
first time at a Four Points, very nice accomodations, food was excellent in the Grille, and it is close to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by Brad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Brad Verkamp General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawna from Mtn. Grove, MO

Nice hotel close to the airport!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Clean room and very comfortable! It was very easy to find and even had a restaurant in the hotel which was a real plus!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil from tampa, fl

Great hotel but...

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The towels I had were horrible. The housekeeper put a cleaning towels in my bathroom as my bath towels. I had to use the hand towel to dry off. There were no coffee in my room nor sugar or anything. Overall it was the best hotel I've came across from my 3000 miles move from Seattle to FL. Staffs we're cute and friendly, room was clean and great! Besides what mentioned above, it was good overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by Brad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. I have reviewed your comments in regards to the towels and have addressed with my team. Sincerely, Brad Verkamp General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Royal from madera CA

Ok place

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Not enough parking. Ok room. Had a plumbing problem. It was fixed in 10 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Brad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Brad Verkamp General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MCALLEN TX

NICE.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: CLENLINESS
Cons: NONE NEEDED
GOOD EXPERIENCE. ATTENTIVE STAFF. STAYED FOR ONLY A SHORT WHILE BUT WAS CONTENT WITH THE ROOM
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Brad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Brad Verkamp General Manager