Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Excellent time and the facilities were very clean. Thanks for the great time..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Resort in need of HELP!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Lots of fun for kids. Restaurant staff was extremely poor. Need more variety on menu and need to take reservations. For the price I would expect a more knowledgeable outgoing staff and better kept resort.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita KS

Over priced and no benefit

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: too pricey
Location: Legends, and Dave and BUsters.
The hotel was dirty and over priced. Nothing except the water park was included in our $350. 1 night stay. Extremely disappointed! Won't be going back and won't recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waterpark.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
rooms are not very clean. Woken up at 5 a.m. With fire alarm set off by . staff. then again at 6 a.m. no apologies. No information from staff. Smallish Waterpark for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ks

Posted Oct 8, 2014
We enjoyed the stay and having a shuttle to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines

expensive

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the race track, the only reason we stayed here is we had no other choice on race day, and they know it
Cons: Pricing for just sleeping there
Nice place but way to expensive. They take advantage of the proximity to the race track.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Everyone had a great time in the watermark from young to old!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cheyenne, wy

LOTS OF FUN!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great place to stay! Check in was fast, the property was clean and well maintained, and the kids had a blast at the water park!! Highly recommend staying here, and we'll be returning.