Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracyfrom Omaha

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in staff was awesome and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

Good Airport Access Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: I think the price is a bit high for the market
Location: For us, proximity to the airport is the major factor - not looking for what is nearby
We've stayed at this property many times when we have morning flights from Kansas City International Airport. It is conveniently located, clean, has good breakfast and good parking. Especially appreciate the availability of computer printer in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janicefrom Missouri

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a place to stay the night before a very early morning flight. The hotel met all of our expectations, and the shuttle service was ready to take us to the airport at 4:30 am. We left our car there for the week. The shuttle picked us up promptly when we arrived back in KC. Great place when flying!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Wfrom Phoenix

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy and a great Breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julyfrom Omaha

very pleased!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed for one night. The hotel facilities were very clean and neat, beds very comfortable, and staff very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tfabfrom des moines iowa

GREAT STAFF!

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was exceptional! Beds were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karafrom Burlington

Race Weekend Getaway

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The young man at the front desk was very polite and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The only problem was the morning breakfast, it was a Sunday and the person who usually takes care of breakfast did not show up for work. There were a lot of people trying to eat and very little food was available. The staff that was there was trying to keep up as best as they could without ever doing that job before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brookefrom Algona

Race weekend

Posted May 12, 2014
Stayed in town for the nascar race, was allowed to check in by 1:30 even though check in is not until 3. Good location, easy to get to the track. Breakfast was ok, have had better but definitely had worse before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly and polite staff

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Location: very closed to zona rosa and open mall
I was impressed how the staff was friendly and polite. In particular Tammy and Eric were very nice and accomodating with our transportation needs. The front desk staff was very polite and professional. The room was clean and comfortable.