Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in the area

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I pleasantly surprised at this hotel. The staff was exceptional. The room was clean and nicely laid out. The free breakfast was hot and varied daily. I was there for 3 nights and it was different each day. They have coffee available all day and in the evening there were cookies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TM from IL

Hampton

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicest hotel in this area
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
TM, thank you for your review. We hope to see you next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Our toilet kept stopping up. We did not report it to anybody because it would unstop on its own, and we were away so much that we forgot about it.
Location: The location is convenient, although the hotel was hard to see from where we first came in. There are a couple of good, casual restaurants nearby.
We stayed there for a family wedding. The rooms were quite nice, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast provided each morning was quite good, and varied a little from day to day. Overall, we were very pleased and would stay here again with no hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing about your experience with our hotel. We know how important the details are to our guests, and we're happy that we could exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raianna Shriver from Lees Summit, MO

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very accommodating, pleasant, and very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Rainanna, we appreciate your review of our hotel. We're glad that our staff was able to help during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Josh

Nice Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice clean room, in a good neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Josh, thanks for your review. we look forward to seeing you next time you're in the neighborhood!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
After driving in from Chicago this was just what we needed. We received quick and welcoming check-in and a clean/comfortable room. Nice, contemporary room and nice amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay. We pride ourselves in the cleanliness of our hotel, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com