Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

it was very close to where we were doing our 5K.

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: maybe add some type of meat to the breakfast buffet.
Location: was not there long enough.
good experience, hotel was clean, staff was friendly. The poor guy was pretty busy and was there all by himself. He was dealing with a situation with 14 boys stuck on the elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Judy, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We're sorry to hear that the breakfast didn't meet your expectations. As a standard, we are required to have a protein item as hot element, and on the weekends that typically includes the sausage gravy. We are working to find a better solution that appeals to a larger portion of our guests. We appreciate your feedback, and we will certainly take it into consideration when making these adjustments. We hope your next stay with us is less eventful! Heather Stephens Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Great staff, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines, IA

Posted Apr 1, 2015
They allowed us to check in early as we had a 3:00pm wedding to be at. Very appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Carol, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We always try to go above and beyond for our guests and we're happy that we were able to accommodate your needs. Heather Stephens Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: everything
This is an extremely well run hotel. The staff are excellent. Great costumer service in every way. The breakfast is a bit above average for similar hotel chains. It is in a convenient location close to shopping, movie theater and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your stay, and we hope to see you again next time you're in the area. Heather Stephens Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John Dfrom Columbia MO

Reliably a nice spot to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Has been my 'go to' hotel when visiting my mom in Lees Summit; pleasant location, convenient, nice staff. Best you can find in Lees Summit!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
John, thank you so much for your feedback. We love seeing a familiar face, and hope to see you again during your next visit! Heather Stephens Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawnfrom Manhattan, Kansas

Wonderful!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was all very nice and the staff was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Dawn, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We're looking forward to your next visit. Heather Stephens Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Jersey

Great staff, perfect room, will come again!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The staff was the first notable experience: super friendly and professional. The location was great (lots of shops around) and the room was great. Breakfast was always fresh and it was nice to have one less thing to worry about during the day. If I travel back to the area, this is the ONLY hotel I will stay at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Val, thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write about your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Heather Stephens Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Albany

Our Missouri favorite

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was such a nice hotel. Clean and beautifully decorated, TERRIFIC breakfast. Loved the heated pool and nice work out room. They didn't have our roll away ready so they gave it to us free. Our favorite hotel of the three we stayed in in Missouri.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed all of the facets of your stay, and look forward to your next visit. Heather Stephens Assistant General Manager