Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geurian

Nice hotel good place to stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: nice place to stay
Cons: To many sport talk shows It would be nice more show channels pay per view would be nice.
Location: Lots of stuff
Room nice and clean staff really nice. Lots of good place to eat around area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice place to stay. Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons....no refrigerator or microwave in room. Beds were really small and extremely uncomfortable (springy). Stayed three nights and we even slept on the floor the second night to see if we would sleep any better. Pros...location, quiet area, clean, friendly staff and breakfast options were okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though when we arrived there was a large group and not the ideal environment, it soon was controlled and quiet again. Service was great. Bed and pillows weren't super comfortable, but okay. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was great! Overall great deal for your money and nice place to stay. So much to do in the surrounding area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014
Room a little too small for two double beds, computer table and armoire. Kind of difficult to get into armoire and access room's computer desk area. Everything else met or exceeded expectations for a Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tyler from Green Bay, Wis

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best breakfast selections I've had at a hotel. So good! The staff always met me and my wife with a smile. There's a dippin dots machine in the hotel, so that was a nice snack. The rooms were really nice and updated, but the beds were too soft. Kind of sank into them. The bathroom was fairly big for a hotel, offering tons of space for all our toiletries. It's about 25 minutes away from downtown KC, and there are tons of stores and restaraunts right in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Way below expectations

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really disappointed. The quality was way off. The elevator sounded horrible on the way to the 3rd floor. The shower/water pressure was way too low. The heat in the room didn't work. The room need more lighting. They were out of items on the breakfast buffet and the egg items they did have were barely warm. I felt we paid close to $ 150 for about what you would expect for a $ 75 room.The best thing was the coffee which was excellent.