Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014
Room a little too small for two double beds, computer table and armoire. Kind of difficult to get into armoire and access room's computer desk area. Everything else met or exceeded expectations for a Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for business, great location

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Great location, good staff, very clean a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Frequent travel

Small

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast buffet was great. Bathroom had plenty of towels and washcloths.
The room was nice but tiny. No microwave or refrigerator. Wardrobe vs. a closet. Desk awkwardly placed. Bathroom was nice but again, it was small. Beds lumpy. Breakfast buffet was great with omelets, summer sausage, oatmeal, danish, juices, etc. Very nice. They even offer a "breakfast on the go" brown paper bag breakfast if you don't have time to sit and eat the hot breakfast. This consisted of a bottle of water, granola bar, muffin and fruit. Very nice. The hotel itself is very nice and clean. I would recommend it to a friend if they want just a basic small room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy from OKC

Clean and Comfy

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love staying at Hampton's. This Hampton met the high standards that I am accustomed to for this chain. Comfy beds, even the pull-out sofa. Clean, quiet, quality staff and yummy breakfast. I'd stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from Nassau, Bahamas

Great experience

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and spacious and the breakfast was great.
Cons: No
Location: The location was great, lots of shopping and restaurant in the area,
The staff was very helpful, it was my first time driving in the snow and the front desk clerk gave me advice on driving in such bad conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from Texas

Christmas Vacation

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 10 straight nights and there were a few times that they missed items during the daily cleaning. Breakfast was of but nothing great, quality was much better at other hotels I have stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from Dodge City KS

The stool was stopped up

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: They had an excellent breakfast.
Location: I wasn't there on vacation. I had tried to locate the Hampton we stayed at previously but it didn't show up on the list. We later went right by it.
They told me to come down and get a plunger as they didn't have anyone available. So I went down to get the plunger and told them we hadn't used it. It was stopped up when we got there. A woman at the desk decided to come up to the room and plunge it, because it might have run over when flushed and then we would need a mop. It almost did. It looks like the maid would have noticed it when she cleaned it(which makes me wonder)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

the best hotel off 435

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wound have liked a refill on coffee Cramer in my room... HOWEVER we loved the place! Great staff, lovely breakfast, prefect location right of the highway