Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trains & interstate

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel is nice , the noise from the train tracks next to hotel was loud at times and the traffic from interstate. The room we stayed in was clean but smelled of smoke because at one time was a smoking room. Tub drain did not hold water so shower only unless you can put somthing over drain to hold water. Other than those things it was a nice hotel. Was close to a lot if things as in the mall for why we stayed there. Pool was nice for kids & breakfast was decent. I would say 3 stars for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient and comfortable.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Had a seminar nearby. Read horror stories about dirty hotels in the area. This one was clean, convenient and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Great hotel to stay in would def recommend and woulf stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Clean comfortable hotel for an overnight stay. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: CLEAN SHEETS EVERY DAY
Location: NEAR RELATIVES
CLEAN AND NICE STAFF GOOD LOCATION, SUITE WAS VERY NICE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Nice Experience

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: My girls loved the indoor pool. My wife and I loved the King Suite.
Cons: We ran out of hot water for a short bit of time one morning.
We spent two nights while we toured the area. The King Suite was excellent and helped make our stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Joplin, MO

Great breakfast!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The room and the breakfast
Location: IKEA, movie theater, Shawnee Mission Medical Center, Oak Park Mall
The room was beautiful, the hotel quiet even though it was completely booked, and the breakfast was wonderful! Breakfast included the usual fruit, cereal, and yogurt, but also pastries, oatmeal and add-ins, waffles, smoked sausage coins, and egg and cheese topped bagels. The food was replenished quickly and the seating area kept clean. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great experience but the beds were uncomfortable for me.everything else was good though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: location...very clean
Cons: I wish they had queen beds .....
Location: close to IKEA. Not far from mall shopping
The hotel was clean. Inside the hotel looked up-dated. We enjoyed the breakfast options. Great location.Staff was helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terryfrom Plano, TX

Enjoyable and Affordable

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Up for wedding shower. Nice accommodations.