Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Cons: I wish pool would have stayed open a little later.
Location: it was conveniently located right across the river in KS and only took a few minutes to get back to the MO side.
It was very pleasant and thru Expedia, very reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great hotel, check-in at 3 kinda sucks. Beds seemed a little too stiff for mg liking and pretty much in the ghetto. But it was great for what it was worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
I was in Kansas City for one night and I found this hotel to be very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andre from Kansas City, KS

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
From the service to the amenities. . This is an outstanding hotel overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from springfield,mo

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Easy access to hwy to anywhere in the metro area
Cons: Fresh tonic
Location: Easy to get downtown
The tonic was stale (flat), but they remedied that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: inform your guest about the cost of breakfeast before they get there food. Food was good and service was good.
room 207 air conditioner to nosiey. i can not add more because i do not know the reason. i thought this was going to be easy now you have made it hard you want me to come fix your problem tell your mantaince people.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liz from Edmond, OK

Had some issues.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel beds were very comfortable and the rooms seemed very clean.
Cons: The hotel maintenance could use some work to ensure the doors shut fully without having to pull on the doors.
Location: There was not many things near by.
I booked two separate rooms. There was some hair in the tub of one room. The shower, of course, did not have much pressure. In the second room the front of air conditioner fell off in the middle of the night. The second room also did not have a t.v. remote provided. Later one was brought and then an additional remote was brought. Both room doors did not fully close all the time. You had to tug/push for the door to latch fully, which was unnerving! Breakfast was not complementary, but luckily parking was. The hotel staff was very nice. I asked for additional shampoo and conditioner and they gave me more than enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Super close to downtown KCmo. Room was perfect, clean and comfortable. Convenient free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JBTaylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com