Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake of the Ozarks

Good location, ample parking

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: location
The hotel was labeled "Hilton" but the quality of the hotel was not "Hilton". I cannot imagine any of the Hilton family staying in this facility. The building is old and needs renovating in a bad way. The elevators sound like they're not going to make it with all the groaning and moaning they do. I will say the room was decently clean and the Keurig coffee pot was a plus. Parking was ample and easy to access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Very friendly staff and just 3 miles from KC metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Great time very friendly staff, breakfast was an additional cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Quiet location, not too far from downtown. Parking a little cramped, but easy to get to and no fee. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: Free breakfast!
Hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. Only complaint I have was breakfast wasn't complementary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, horrible neighborhood

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We were hesitant on even checking in because we were scared to get out of the car. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Terrible hard beds

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Hotel and staff are great but the hardest beds I have ever tried to sleep on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Check In time was a problem

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean hotel, nice pillows.
Cons: Have rooms ready on time.
Location: We were at the Sprint Center for a concert, the hotel was the cheapest one close to it. Pricey cab ride to get to Sprint Center and back.
We were told we could check in at 3:00 p.m. on Saturday, June 6th. Our room was not ready until 4:30. We were very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George, Ut

nice easy location

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: clean and free parking
Cons: more Keurig options
Location: liberty memorial, shopping, freeway nearby
this Hilton was easy to access from the freeway, it was clean, free parking, close to liberty memorial, was comfortable and had nice amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springdale, AR

I would stay here again~

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience, affordable, nice & clean.
Cons: Bathroom needs vents to avoid stagnant odor.
Location: Very conveniently located with a quick driving distance of everything!
Very friendly staff, easy access, easy parking, etc. I would stay again. Only 'issue' was the cleaning staff was very loud in the morning outside of our room & woke us up.