Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Nice hotel with a good priced breakfast. Very friendly staff especially in the breakfast area. Only complant would be not enough towels both nights for four women. When asked they provided the extra towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What I expected

Posted Sep 1, 2014
For the most part was exactly what I expected, very nice for price. I was really disappointed in the breakfast. The 9.95 breakfast may have been good but didn't want to pay that at a hotel in this price range, expected continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location, price and staff.
Cons: Maybe a remodel in the near future
Location: Great shopping, restaurants and highway access to get around the KC area with ease.
We really enjoyed our stay at this Garden Inn. First off, the location for us was perfect. Easy access to the Overland Park area while very short distance to major highway to go towards the state line and downtown area. The hotel lobby was wonderful for visiting and each afternoon there were special treats. The rooms were comfortable, clean and although not recently remodeled, it was nice and just fine for us. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great stay! Would stay here again when visiting KC. Went to KC Chiefs game and I felt this location was great! The hotel staff was better than most in my opinion!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Nice stay. All accommodations were covered. Hotel staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We will stay her again if ever in the area…very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, Missouri

Great location close to everything

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Awesome. Great beds, swimming pool and close to shopping and eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la crosse wi

Booked as an overnight en route to Oklahoma City.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff was incredible. The women working the breakfast buffet, 9.99, were very proud of the homemade banana bread and other delectables. Nice.
Location: If you are traveling and need to stay a long or short time this is located in an upscale business park area. I felt very safe taking a stroll around
This hotel staff was super friendly from check in to the next day. The hotel was very quiet even though we were off the main lobby and elevator. Beds were comfy and it was nice to be on a road trip and have a fridge to store food before heading back out. Wifi connected without fault. I would certainly stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible mattress!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We had the worst night sleep. The mattress was sloped. I felt like I was rolling over & down a hill. Also, the shower was not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, PA

good and comfort

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The staffs were helpful and the cleanness of the room.
Cons: not this time
Location: restaurant and the convention center
The hotel was nice and clean, the staffs were wonderful, they let us check in early after all day and night drive and so tire. I would return and stay at this hotel again.