Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Location: We were just steps away from Power & Light district full of restaurants, bars, live music, theaters. Great for a weekend getaway.
Room was fresh and clean, bed comfortable, and very quiet. The front desk staff were helpful and polite. The temperature of the room was perfect and consonant without having to keep adjusting thermostat. The parking garage was clean and well lit with an attendant present.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Staff was great. They were all very professional and provided great assistance. The facility was very clean, secure, and close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom okla

No microwave or mini fridge!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
No microwave or mini fridge! There is a hidden $20 fee per day for parking! Valet car retrieval system was broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a great aurprise

Posted Nov 26, 2014
What a gem we found. Great rooms. Just wished we had better water pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonfrom KC

Great experience!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a fantastic night, would repeat in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springfield MO

Nice hotel and well location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: how clean it is
Cons: nope
Location: excellent
nice hotel, it was clean, easy to get in and out.. parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom St. Louis

NBA stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there to go to the NBA preseason game at the Sprint Center. The walk was easy and safe. Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
A nice, quiet stay! We even received coupons for dinner out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Great Time In Kansas City

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful renovation, clean room, friendly staff.
Location: Walking distance to the Power and Light district where you can find all types of restaurants. Be sure to check out Cosentino's Market.
The hotel is in a fantastic location and within walking distance to restaurants, shopping, and the convention center. The hotel staff was great and the king room was large, clean and well organized. Would definitely stay there again.