Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

great place to stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
bed was exceptional. room was great nice tv plenty of outlets. toilet was a little too close to tub, but no real complaints. I'd stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the heat worked so well we had to turn it off for awhile. It was right off the freeway and very close to the family we were visiting. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Wichita, KS

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our time at this Holiday Inn. Everything was first class from the service to the dining to the room and pool. Thanks for a great stay Holiday Inn!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loisfrom NE

Camp under a bridge!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk tried to charge us for the stay again at the hotel. The mechanism in the room door was malfunctioning and would not let us in on the first night as well as the final day. The TV did not work, the air conditioner was very loud and inefficient, the lamp did not work, the toilet flushed itself ALL NIGHT and parking was very full. There were parties both nights. Even though we were on the 6th floor I still heard the thump of the music for most of the night. This is an older hotel that has been remodeled. It looks like they slapped some paint on the trim and called it good. The room was nice enough, but there were cobwebs near the A/C unit. This was the least peaceful stay I have ever had at a hotel. I think it would have been quieter sleeping under a bridge and will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesleyfrom Fayetteville, Ar

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was only there one night, was pretty clean except for a large rust spot on the floor in the bathroom. The beds were comfortable. No major complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scottfrom Prattville, AL

Nice place

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice enough place. It was located right off of the freeway with easy access in. The lobby was nice, elevators were small. The room was clean and nice looking. My one complaint was that my room faced sunrise and there was no heavy curtain to keep that out of my face. Also only other issue was during certain times of the day it was very difficult to get out back to the freeway due to having to cross multiple lanes of traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not worth the price we paid.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Was just an average hotel room. Nothing a motel 6 couldn't offer and website was false on how far from nascar race. Was not happy with the distance. Web said 0 then after I paid said 8 miles. Was 20 minutes from track.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindyfrom Southeast KS

Great stay

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no divider between the inside and outside pool, so it was a little chilly. The hot tub was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com