Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: wait staff was slow. waited a long time for driver to pick us up after our dinner. room was stuffy, a/c working? pool floor slimmy at shallow end
It was ok. Nothing particularly spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The pool.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms.
The hotel was noisy, the room was not cleaned thoroughly. The restaurant wasn't open for lunch, just breakfast and dinner. The ice machines are few and far between.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia mo

Okay for the price

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The staff was great and parking was free! The room had an odor and the bed was very uncomfortable we probably won't ever stay again but it was cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Southern US

A nice place to rest at the end of the day.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location was great and the room was fairly large and comfortable.
Cons: I did not hear any room to room noise but the noise in the hall way carried over into the room. A few times some loud people in the hall did wake me
Location: Great, near a museum, one ot the lovely fountains close to West port a nice bar area and shopping.
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It is located in a great spot. Has the contemporary art museum right next door. The pool was nice and staff very helpful and friendly. We didn't us the restaurant as we ate out, so I can't comment on the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Hotel was in a perfect location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Perfect spot to be close to the Westport and Country Club areas. Staff was professional and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The night we stayed there was a convention in town of high schoolers, so it was a bit noisy as times. Otherwise though, this hotel was a good stay at a good price. Location was great and everything very solid from staff to room comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

A Great Hotel next to Country Club Plaza !

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: I liked everything at the hotel !!!!
Cons: The reception services could be improved as it was not up to the level of Holiday Inn hotels !
Location: You have the Country Club Plaza close by to do shopping and enjoy great food.
Had a comfortable stay though only for few hours as my flight was delayed and i reached the hotel late. I had booked a cab for the next day morning at 8 am with the person at the reception while check In and while i inquired about the cab the next day morning, they didn't have a booking in my name which was not a good service at all. The lady at the reception Gigi immediately called for a yellow cab which arrived in few minutes.