Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heemstede

Uitvalsbasis

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Was gewoon prima in orde
Cons: Plastic servies en bestek is echt niet meer van deze tijd
Location: Dichtbij Kansas City waar van alles te bekijken valt
Het hotel gebruikte wij als uitvalsbasis voor een bezoek aan de stad, met de auto slechts 10 min verder. Prijsstelling daardoor stuk gunstiger dan direct in de stad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to everything we wanted in KC.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, close to downtown, nice area, little pool perfect for smaller kids, wonderful breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Close to downtown, Worlds and Oceans of Fun
We stayed here for our family vacation. The kids spent quite a bit of time in the pool and we were close to everything we wanted to do while in Kansas City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Cons: A/C
located in industrial area, very noisy plant next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay for a trip away

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect for a short trip away with the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcia from Macomb il

Will stay there again.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location if you need to be in North KC. Quiet. Not fancy but we enjoyed the easy parking, entering, and exiting. There was parking place for our truck and fishing boat too. Good restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice Stay, Close to Downtown and Shopping

Posted May 1, 2015
Had a great experience. Came to KC to see a concert. Hotel was close to the venue. Great staff!!! At 2:30 in the morning a loud group came in and proceeded to remain rather boisterous. I called the night desk clerk who took care of the issue very swiftly. I appreciated it very much. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlene from Isanti, Mn

Loved It

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very nice. Beds were great, the pillows even better. We were close to the freeway to get down town easy. Worked out really well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great Value

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: Close to restaurants and downtown.
We stayed at this location for an overnight trip. The staff was very friendly, every part of the hotel was well kept and the pricing was a good value. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randy from Saint Joseph

Holiday in N. KC

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel had a great location - Staff very friendly and room was clean. Wanted a single king bed - as I was traveling alone - but bed was nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DUSTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels