Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

The wonder two night stay at the Holiday Inn

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: It was all good.
Location: There's plenty of shopping venues nearby.
We had a very enjoyable two-night stay. We worked out in the workout center one morning. The hotel is very close to several restaurants and shopping facilities. Also, it is roughly 8 minutes from the daughter and her husband's house. Really had a good time. Very clean and the staff is so courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ozark, MO

Weekend Vacation

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Everything, but breakfast was the greatest.
Cons: Can't think of anything to improve.
Location: Right on the interstate with lots of shopping nearby.
Great hotel for reasonable cost. Breakfast was the best we've had in many years. Terrific place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
ok, clean, quality, aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mosesfrom Minneapolis

Great location to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kurig in rooms. Right off the freeway. Near all kinds of restaurants. Excellent location. Waiter for breakfast was very nice and went out of his way to make as feel at home. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to KC for our Christmas get together, and couldn't have been more pleased with our hotel choice. It was very clean and the staff was exceptional. The room and amenities all fit our needs perfectly, and had great rates as well. The location was a big plus as it was close to everything we needed and very easy to find and get to. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to KC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bridgettefrom AR

Excellent!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel! Less than ten minutes from shopping, eating, & entertainment. Very clean, friendly staff- BECKY was very sweet! If I make my way back to KS, this is where I will stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Audreyfrom St. Louis

Hotel was ok, other patrons dampered visit

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was OK. The bathroom was definitely dated. There was a boy's soccer group that was staying at the hotel the same night as us and they were obnoxious. They took over the entire pool area and were very loud. We talked to the front desk about it and they didn't do anything. The same group was also running up and down the halls and stairs late at night and nothing was done. I understand it's not the hotel's responsibility to be these kid's parents, but they should have some respect for their other paying guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom

Overall nice, a bit pricey & very noisy.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
While the hotel was clean & offered nice amenities, it is showing wear. There was a hole in the room carpet, sheets, towels stained & tub rusting along the floor. The bed & pillows were amazing. And they give you vouchers for breakfast, which looked very good. Maybe the hotel is usually quieter, but from checkin at 9 to midnight it was non-stop noise, adults & children running thru the halls, LOUD talking from the lobby could be heard upstairs as if they were just outside your door. Calling the front desk quieted only the children in the hallway, literally right outside our door. It was clean & roomy, but definitely not worth $99 + tax ($116). May try this location again if it's priced around $65, as that's about par for such a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com