Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exemptioal service

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The staff were extremely friendly and professional about all of our requests. And even provided free faxes for us since we were selling our house across the state. We developed a wonderful relationship while were there. Would recommend thus place to anyone. Robert & Betsy Layton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, would stay again

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very friendly staff, nice room , been in 15 hotels over last month and this was one of the best so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and conversed with us through a reasonably priced breakfast buffet.
Very clean and comfortable room. Staff was very friendly and informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by s wirth from MO

clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
we went to the New Theatre for our anniversary. This hotel was great. 10 min from the theatre. rooms were very clean & comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 5B from BK

Helpful staff

Posted May 31, 2014
Clean hotel, comfy bed. Very helpful staff.I would definitely go back with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by winnona

Great hotel but wrong type of room.

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel but when I booked it I booked a room with 2 beds and when we checked in was told hotel.com had us booked in a 1 king size bed room. There were no rooms with 2 beds available when we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elle from Wichita

Easy access to highway

Posted May 11, 2014
Was just perfect for our home base for our recent girls trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by christine from san antonio, tx

awesome stay!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by connie barton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com