Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from downtown

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing special.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Far from the doentown.
Not very nice staff in the front desk or the waitresses during breakfast, but very nice cleaning staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jupiter, Florida

Close to Airport.....

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The bed was soft and comfortable and the view we had was nice
Cons: DUST!!!! Air Freshener!!!!! Ventilate!!!! Vacuum by floorboards!!!! repaint or fix cracks!!!!
Location: There is not anything close by to do
Check in was nice and easy, the room was a great size, however........ The walls were cracking, the bathroom had mold in it, the ceiling was full of dust bunnies, the room was stale (even after having the windows and balcony door open in 45 degree weather for 12 hours it still stunk) and I don't know when the last time someone actually dusted non visible areas.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
the staff was very friendly and everything else was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Will stay again

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Good location. Nice, clean, friendly. Was disappointed that our rooms didn't have fireplaces. Otherwise, pleased and will stay here again when in KC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresafrom Topeka , Ks

Great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great nice room and great breakfast and great hotel service will be staying again .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Nice hotel, but...

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Food, staff, cleanliness of rooms.
Cons: HOT WATER HEATERS!
Location: No food close by so that was a bit of a minus.
Let me first start off by saying that the hotel and the staff were nice. The breakfast was great each day. The staff were friendly, and helpful. The room was clean, as was the hotel itself. The beds were pretty good, all things considered. Our biggest problem with the place, and frankly it's a deal breaker for us to go back when we are in town again was the complete LACK of hot water. I don't know if they need new hot water heaters, or if the one in our room was too small, or what, but 10 seconds of hot water isn't even close to being ok. The maid advised us when we inquired that there wasnt anything that could be done. These places are designed for folks to stay long term. How does the dishwasher get hot enough to clean the dishes? How does the guest have hot water for a shower longer than 10 seconds? It is a major issue and the hotel needs to look into the hot water heaters. So, my ranking is lower due to that. The room and staff were ok, but the lack of hot water is a huge issue for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The room was clean, smelled good and was comfortable.The breakfast attendant, Evelyn, made the trip very enjoyable with her friendly attitude and helpful spirit. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannonfrom Springfield, IL

Very happy.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel, very friendly staff, quiet hallways, easy access to my vehicle with several doors to the parking lot, good breakfast, comfortable bed, roomy suite. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big suite. 3 rooms--kitchen/living, bedroom, bathroom. Nice to have full sized refrigerator. Nice breakfast area for included meal. Friendly staff.