Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Henderson, NV

Visting Leawood

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and dinner during the week. Also, the location is close to everything.
Cons: Maybe offer dinner on the weekends.
This is my 2nd time staying here. I would highly recommend this hotel due to the overall amenities offered. The suites remind me of a small apartment with the full kitchen, great room, and separate bedroom area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast check-in and check out. Staff was super nice

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Staff was great. Room was really nice. Will go back next year for race weekend and years to follow!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No bad Hotel little out of the way but not bad

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fairly nice Breakfast was GREAT Pool and Gym were very small rooms were very nice but had a smell that made my allergies act up but could have been time of year too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Betty Owensfrom southern MO

Beautiful getaway

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took my kids to shop for school clothes and we stayed here 1 night. Hotel was beautiful inside and out. Staff were so helpful and courteous. My 5 year old accidentally left her favorite stuffed animal and when I called and told them, they went up to the room and had it at the front desk when we got back, along with a pair of sunglasses that I didn't realize I had left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy Homewood Suites. Good size rooms make the kids more comfortable. We liked the pool area, and the meals were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Indiana

Very nice room

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked the layout of the room. There were 3 of us, so it was helpful to have the vanity & sink in a separate space from the shower/toilet, as well as all of the doors we could close if someone was staying up late or getting up early. The kitchen was very nice. And the breakfast was very yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Enjoy this hotel very much. Would recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larryfrom Topeka, KS

Homewood Suites should always be considered

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Room and facilities. Close to where I had business to attend, i.e. location.
Cons: Price is a little on the high side, but you get what you pay for.
Location: Just off intersection of Mecalf and I-435, so can get to anywhere pretty easily.
I have stayed in many Homewood Suites. Rooms and facilities are always nice and roomy. Reception and breakfast are very nice. Price is consistent with what you get and what the competition would charge. I have never had a bad experience at Homewood Suites and almost always check to see if one is in the area where I'm going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinafrom From Hutchinson KS

Superb

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great place to stay, lots of room, and free breakfast with HOT food was amazing! I always choose a place with free breakfast, and most times get cold cereal and toast. not this place, had eggs, sausage, hash browns, fruit, yogurt, AMAZING muffins, and then the usually waffles, and cereals. They room was super clean, and loved the kitchen area, nice to not have a mini fridge to cram all our stuff in. was also nice to have a 2 bedroom, so my brother was right there and not down the hall or on another floor. Will be great when we go up again with kids, we will have our own room. Staff to was amazing, always polite and saying "hi how are ya" when you passed by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com