Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city kansas

Comfort of bed

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly
Cons: The bed could be more comfortable
Location: There are alot of restaurants near by
Everything was great but the bed. The bed was not comfortable to our liking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig

close to shopping

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: room layout and size
Great place to stay when in Overland Park. Costs less than hotel/motels we've stayed in in the area that were not as pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice location and very big rooms

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The room size and layout and the staff.
Cons: A microwave in the room would be nice. We had great BBQ and would have loved to have leftovers! The room smelled moldy - that need to be fixed.
Location: We were close enough to Kansas City to enjoy all the interesting neighborhoods there. We had amazing BBQ! The City Market was a lot of fun too.
The location was great. We didn't realize we would be in Kansas but not in Missouri but we were still really close to everything. The area was really nice. The staff was awesome and the place was quite nice. The only problem we had was that our room smelled really moldy. I let the air run all day but I believe the smell was coming from the carpet. We were able to sleep through it but my husband had major sinus issues at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

easy access to Overland Park and Leawood Area

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and pleasant. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great Place!

Posted May 31, 2014
We were really impressed with this hotel. Decor is beautiful and up to date. Staff was more than friendly. Breakfast had a very large selection and was restocked very well. Our king room was huge and we loved the couch/seating area. We had a place the kids could sit and watch tv without being in our bed! Plenty of room to pull out the sleeper sofa bed and have room for a pack n play. The outdoor pool was in immaculate shape. Super clean-not even a leaf in it- clean pool deck, and stocked with big pool towels. We were here with two small kids, under 4, at the same time the hotel was filled with kids for a baseball tournament. Couldn't hear a peep at all. The hotel made their quiet policy very well known, signs in the elevators and on the floors, and we could tell it was enforced since everyone was respectful of it. Wonderful stay, excellent experience. Will stay here again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie from NWA

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast area was too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph from Parsons

attentiveness of the staff was amazing

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
They made sure all needs were taken care of. They were courteous and professional. The hotel was beautiful and clean. They had a nice warm breakfast. They kept the lounge stocked with sodas, water and snacks. You could order something to eat 24 hours a day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com