Ratings based on 961 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

great value!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall thoroughly enjoyed our stay; the room was great. The only issue I had was that the mattress was too hard for my comfort so I didn't sleep all that well, but that's a pretty subjective thing. A great plus I think is the breakfats they serve. Plenty of fresh fruit, yogurt, bagels, pastries, fruit juices and cereal. Best from my view point was hot breakfast choices. Fresh & hot bacon & egg sandwiches, sausage, fresh pancakes. Well worth the slightly higher cost over less expensive hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DavidMfrom Sydney, Australia

Worth a look

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints, it was what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amandafrom Dewey, OK

great stay!

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. It was easy to get to but not right off the highway so no traffic noise. Service was outstanding, extremely clean (the maids take apart the pull out sofas and clean them and take off shower curtains for laundering), rooms were super nice and large, breakfast was spectacular - both mornings had a large selection and it was different each morning so it had variety with high quality ingredients like gouda cheese. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurie Vfrom St Paul, MN

outstanding service

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't say enough about the outstanding service! Will absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Good location and very close to I435.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: We liked the set up of the room, with the sleeping area divided from the desk, couch and refrigerator/coffee bar. It seemed very roomy.
Location: It is very close to a couple of newer shopping areas with great restaurants and shops.
The hotel staff is very friendly, the room arrangement was similar to a suite, and the breakfast had a good selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggy Stonumfrom 6th floor

Easy to find

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was neat and the temperature was set at a comfortable 72. We asked and received late check-in and close-by rooms with no problems. Breakfast was great - lots of choices, all fresh and tempting. Front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. One of the young men searched for a luggage trolley for me, and then offered to carry my cooler to the ice room & fill with ice. Unfortunately, luggage trollies were hard to come by at checkout. Never had to wait long for an elevator, either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ghulam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wichita, ks

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The hotel offers all the needed experiences. Along with that it was very clean and the staff was very helpful.