Ratings based on 886 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff was great and the facility worked well. I liked the location and the size of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Location: Town Center shopping nearby is great and we loved Oklahoma Joe's barbecue restaurant.
The staff greeted us each time we entered and kept asking if there was anything we needed. The pool was wonderful, the beds comfortable and the rooms laid out likely. Breakfast had many options and was fresh. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Great place to stay. Wish the pool was bigger and stayed open til 11pm. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
We stayed two nights and loved every minute of it. Very clean place and staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was a great hotel stay with a nice breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very impressed!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
First of all price was amazing, almost a third of the price of some of the other hotels we were looking at. Staff was very friendly and helpful from the start. Rooms were clean, roomy and very comfy! Will definitely be staying at the Hyatt again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet was great, very good quality food. The staff was very friendly.
Cons: I stayed there with kids, I would have liked to either have Nickelodeon or Disney channel offered on the TV lineup.
Great time, lots to do in the KC area, close to the highway. Loved the pool for swimming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Great location, beautiful hotel!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very clean, seemed quite new and well-maintained, with friendly staff.
Cons: Our only minor complaint would be noise. We stayed near the elevator, so we heard lots of people talking and running in the halls.
Stayed here for one night on a medical trip with our daughter and son-in-law. It was close to our hospital, near wonderful restaurants, and convenient to highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Pleased

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: clean, smells great, staff is overly accommodating, professinal and upbeat (no complainers or sour faces - ever!) My room was perfect, breakfast and i
Cons: N/A - They've got it down pat!
Location: Close to a shopping center and theater, lots of restaraunts and outdoor eateries. Right off of the expressway.
This is my favorite location in Overland Park! It's always clean, smells great, staff is overly accommodating, professinal and upbeat (no complainers or sour faces - ever!) My room was perfect, breakfast and internet good - only great things to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jul 27, 2014
I had a great stay in your Hotel. It was very convent to my appointments and shopping.