Ratings based on 1,140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only a short trip to KC activities and restaurants

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nice place and staff. A/C in room ws only marginal item.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
It was nice being right close to 435, it made it easy to get to the Royals, or go to the water park, or legends shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

close to the wedding we were attending.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: We liked it a lot.
Cons: nothing we could see.
Location: only went to a wedding, so did not research area.
The hotel is a great value for the price. it is not just a "room"-there is a small sitting area and wet bar besides the comfy bed. The TV had plenty of channels, and worked well. There is a very good breakfast area, and a lounge, if you want one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Passing through

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Fast check-in and very quiet room for a good night sleep on a long road trip. Very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Breakfast!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The breakfast was amazing and I would highly recommend. While they didn't have a ton of room for all of the guests; they did open a conference room for overflow. it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Great location, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The location
Location: A lot of great shopping and good food is nearby
The hotel is easily access to I-435, I-35 which can take you anywhere in the city quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location very close to 435 and Metcalf

Posted May 31, 2015
Would stay here again; great service; quiet and generous breakfast--nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Very Nice Hotel - Worth The Price

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: I like the fact that the room was very clean and modern. The hotel overall was clean as well.
Cons: Maybe have an indoor pool. That would be nice considering the hotel is in the Midwest and there are only a couple of really hot days (summer).
Location: Our event was near downtown KC and we were able to just hop on the interstate and get there quickly.
We stayed at the hotel for one night but that one night was great. The staff was super nice and professional. The room was very clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Omaha

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice weekend stay. No complaints other than the heating/air unit in our room was super noisy. We did stop and have a cocktail on our way back and Neil (who helped us) was delightful. Our room was comfortable and very clean. Would totally stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffany from Dallas, TX

Great stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great stay. Service was wonderful and the room was clean. Down side is the beds were full size and the bathroom was small. But over all I would have to say the experience was awesome. This hotel was the best out of the last five hotels I've stayed in.