Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vicky from KANSAS CITY

a nice get away !!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: the view , the bed , everything
It was wonderful!! I would stay there again and the staff was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Di from Republic

Nice hotel very close to where we needed to be

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location was good and very clean
Cons: Can't think of anything right now.
Location: Plenty of places to shop and eat
Was a very pleasant stay, staff was helpful and friendly, very neat and clean everywhere , Would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet room.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness- sofa is beginning to sag.
Location: Great location- easy access to the interstate.
Everything was fine other than the bathroom could have been a cleaner. If a hotel bathroom is not spotless my review is always going to be a just OK rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by love to travel from texas

Close to attractions

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Loved the hotel experience was great. Close to major attractions.
Comment from
Jan 11, 2014
What a pleasure to hear that you loved your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to learn when our service levels meet our guest's expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My opinion

Posted Jan 12, 2014
I was disappointed about the room size. For the money I spent I thought it would have been bigger. Phone didn't work right in the room. But it was comfortable. And clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: It was very modern and clean.
Cons: The beds were very hard.
Location: Overland Park area- close to shopping and dining.
We stayed here over New Year's Eve. We really just wanted a clean and comfortable place to sleep after we rang in the New Year. It met and exceeded expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Mid-Missouri

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: It was relaxing and comfortable. The room was also a nice size so that we could spread out and enjoy our weekend. The breakfast was fabulous!!
Cons: The bathroom was a bit small but that really didn't affect our stay at all.
Location: It was conveniently located close to all the things we had planned to do and some things we didn't. We went to Steamboat Arabia, Crown Center, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Night At the Hyatt

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, great staff
Cons: The price was a little high in my opinion for the quality of the room. The bathroom was tiny.
We stayed at the Hyatt because we were needing a place close to a 5k run we were doing the next morning. The location was convenient, the staff was nice, and the hotel was clean. I was honestly expecting a little more for what I paid but overall it was an OK hotel. The bathroom was rather small in the room we stayed in and the bed was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013