Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Salesman from Kansas City

Lower star rating than advertised.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Paper thin walls, contractor grade, thin carpets, noisy doors banging all night. I stay in 200 rooms a year and this was significantly overpriced for what it was. Fairly clean, newer TV.
1 out of 5
by baseball mom from m

Not worth the price

Posted May 12, 2014
Very small rooms. Small ackward hallways. Tiny elevator. Small pool that wasn't open when we wanted to use it. Too pricy for what it was. Only thing good about this hotel was location. But for a few dollars more i could've stayed somewhere much better. Quinta Inn never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by homer from manhattan Ks

Great hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Found everything satisfactory. All the staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KC Visitors from KC Airport Area

Slightly above average...

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Lobby, halls and elevator are dated. Elevator smelled like hot wires, upon arrival, but the smell was gone the next morning. The beds and towels were clean and comfortable. Free wifi. The night clerk was kind and to the point... not much else to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and staff very friendly. Had a problem with refrigerator and it was taken care in a very timely manner. Hotel is located near restaurants and shopping. We have stayed there before and will likely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by scott from Nebraska

Great Breakfest

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean room, great bed, good breakfest....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

New favorite

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The combination of price, convenient location, friendly staff and especially the excellent service makes this my new favorite for business stay in the KC area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Heat not working in room, outlets falling out of walls, general shabbiness. Was moved to another room and everything was fine. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com