Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Boxing event was close to venue

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The hotel looked run down and abandoned the staff looked like drug dealers and homeless
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by T from Bluesprings

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were no clock, coffee pot. They only gave one set of towls even though the room was for two. Could see the pressed plywood. The covers on the out side were missing and the corls could be seen. The back of the remote control of the tv had a smoke pack that held the batterys in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan K from St. Louis, MO

The bathrooms need some paint.

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable but the painting in the bathroom was done by someone who just didn't care. Dirty spots were simply sloppily touched up instead of just painting the walls with care.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Daniel

I will never stay there again.

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
I did not think anything of the stay. I will not stay there again and would never recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms were not that dirty but the neglect is obvious, the rooms are old and a remodel is very much needed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tim

rooms

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was very poorly maintain we had 4 adults I ask for an extra room key and was questioned why needed a few extra pellows due to breathing problems was ask why and only got one needed two more should not have all why and should not been told you have four in there like I said there were for adults in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Concerned

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
I'm serious! . I travel every week. The room had a moldy smell. The walls had holes. The restroom stunk. The remote control had buttons but no markings. The exterior of the hotel leans Like it is going to collapse. I could smell the front desk clerks body oder thru the bullet proof glass. If you would like to know what it is like to live in a halfway house and get treated like a an ex con. You should stay here but you will have to pay regular price for it.