Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good. The room was neat and clean. Not a lot of noise in the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Nice compact hotel rooms

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Enjoyed my 4 night stay. Nice rooms and amenities. Comparable to a Hampton Inn but smaller. Only complaint was old box style TV's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location from highway.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Staff, didn't hear a lot of noise outside of my room, temperature in my room was great once I figured how to work the thermostat.
Location: Location was great from the highway, easy to get to renaissance festival from hotel. Just stayed one night didn't really do anything else.
Getting to hotel was easy, located next to highway. Staff was helpful and kind, room was clean. Good breakfast to start day, pastries, had assorted cereals, hot food was good and hot, good selection of fruits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located for what we wanted to do.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Loved the bed and bathroom. Very clean and quiet. Breakfast hot and good. Would've liked the room a little cooler but we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - surprised

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The hotel is quiet and clean. I like the fact that I parked on the parking deck and walked directly to my floor. The staff was courteous and willing to help. Small health area, but enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Canaveral, FL

Would not use company or facility again.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: room, staff, pool
Location: It was just a stopover spot for us.
Crummy pool, dreary room, fair breakfast, noisy AC, useless staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Small rooms, dirty carpet,

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The room was small, the carpet and chair in the room was dirty, the room had an unpleasant odor, found hairs on the sheets, was very disappointed and will not stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

nice location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: value for the money, clean, free parking
Location: world war 1 museum, restaurants, interstate access
very convenient, quiet, clean and accessible! Competitively priced, adequate free parking,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Pool was good. Happy Hour and breakfast was nice.
The air in one of our rooms wasn't really working so it was really hot in there. We knew they were full and did not bring it to the managements attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bryce from Texas

Great!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff!