Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Good value. I'm sure I'll stay there in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

A lot of Amenities but none of them work

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The location is great but the sauna did not work and BOTH hot tubs we're lukewarm and the breezeway to the pool was not insulated so it was very cold on the way to the pool. It is very awkward to go from your room to the pool. The business center is just an xp computer that has no privacy rights next to the desk with the computer facing the front door. All in all the price we received was good for what we actually got but it was disappointing that the amenities we thought we were going to have did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lebanon, mo

chiefs game

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: proximity to stadium
Cons: everything was top notch
Location: close to Arrowhead Stadium close to several eating establishments and shopping
Went for a Chiefs game and the Hotel was close to stadium and close to many good eating places. Staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast was good and staff on it was helpful letting me heat up my heat seat for the game in the microwave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
There was old food on the floor place is falling apart
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The hotel was pretty tired. You could see roofing screws on the ceiling
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom grand hunction co.

I was surprised

Posted Oct 22, 2014
First room was not cleaned Moved to second room & phone did not work Could not get wifey 2 days Breakfast was flat & dry I hope the next QIALITY Inn in Utah is better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Large room
Cons: The ceiling in the bathroom
Location: Good location
The room was large..I liked that.I liked the location and the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The room was run down. Definitely could be updated. Killed a nasty bug in the bathroom. The indoor pool and hot tub had cold water to the point you couldn't stay in and they closed them at 8:30 pm. Lastly, couldn't get connected to the 'free' wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Catefrom MO

Some issues with upkeep

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice, and the location was extremely handy. Cosmetic problems, like peeling wallpaper and poor paint jobs didn't bother us too much. But the AC/Heat unit was very noisy and the showerhead would only dribble water when the temperature was comfortable. Plenty of water pressure if you wanted scalding or freezing water. I would prefer that the bathroom light/fan were not combined. One of the wall outlets was hanging from the junction box.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom KCMO

look arround before checking In

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need to replace the guy that check us in because he has NO people skills or maybe he is just don't like black customers. If I am ever in town again and walk into your hotel and see him at the front desk, I would walk out and advise everyone I see coming in to check in to find another hotel. He is the TOTAL REASON why my review is negative. Other wise it would be higher rated in-spite of it being an older hotel than ones I am use to.