Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a very pleasant stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location was good, staff was very courteous, breakfast was great.
We just wanted to get away for a quiet night to focus on seeking God...we enjoyed the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Great location for our weekend trip to Weston. I

Posted Jan 13, 2015
When we travel we don't tend to spend a lot of time in her hotel room. So, when we do get to our rooms I just want a nice quiet and clean room. This hotel met all my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was a great stay for the price. The indoor pool was heated and very relaxing. The pool being heated was a nice surprise as it was in the 20s outside. Hot tub was nice and the breakfast was very filling and plenty of it. Rooms were very comfortable, clean, and well equipped. I would stay again and hope to very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goff Kansas

Great hotel close to airport.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Was a nice stay close to MCI. Very clean nice pool. Would recomend to anyone. Would of liked to have a better hot tub. Very nice beds
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom McKinney, Texas

It got the job done.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Price, friendliness and location.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: I didn't go out.
The hotel was okay. Not the cleanest place to stay, floors clearly hadn't been vacuumed prior to my visit. Sheets had minor, but visible stains on both beds which is uncomfortable thinking about. So I slept fully clothed. There were hairs on the sink in the bathroom, so overall cleanliness wasn't there in my opinion. But, on the contrary, both receptionists were very nice and got me to and from there easily. Not a bad price at all, and it served it's purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hastings, nebraska

Clean, very comfortable hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Was very clean, rooms were large with fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Breakfast had a good selection. Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelafrom Missouri

Very Good

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and everything was in working order. Staff was helpful and very courteous. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

partial renovation

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has obviously been updated relatively recently with new carpet, counters, fixtures, but still older in style and furniture. Nice staff, no issues. It was a bit disappointing that breakfast only went until 9 on a Saturday, but oh well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com