Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Blue Springs, MO

No shower pressure

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: cleaner linens, more water pressure in the shower and staff that was more outgoing.
The room linens had holes in them and did not smell fresh. Also there was hardly enough water pressure in the shower to rinse off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Posted Jan 2, 2015
the breakfast was pretty good. The pool looked nice but the hot tub looked a little green.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield MO

Comfortable rooms, good breakfast choices.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: location, it is close to our relatives we were visiting.
Cons: water pressure was low
Location: right off of major highway. Close to restaurants.
Hotel met all our expectations. Bed was comfortable. Only down side is that the pool area was rather chilly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spearfish, SD

Nice hotel at a reasonable price!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Cons: Pool and hottub could use new paint.
Location: Great access to I-70. Lots of shopping and good food nearby.
Check in was fantastic! A. Patel was very friendly and welcoming. Made sure we had everything we needed. Breakfast was perfect with a good variety. Pool was average. A little run down but fine for a quick swim. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARYfrom Seattle, WA

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Plenty of food for hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maureenfrom West Des Moines

Great hotel/convenient location

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay at this Quality Inn. The beds were extremely comfortable. It was very convenient as my son was competing in a rock climbing competition and the gym where the competition was held was right next door so we could simply walk over there. Great staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Otto and Sharon B.from Colorado Springs

Travelling with a dog and 2 kids..everything super

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very accommodating and made the kids and dog most welcomed. Hot breakfast was also great and rooms very comfortable. Could not have been a nicer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A nice stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly remodeled rooms and entry with a salt water pool and hot tub makes for a clean, relaxing overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Looks can be deceptive

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel could use some work, and it's a busy traffic area. But inside it is claen and updated. Bed was very comfortable. Nice amenities. Super friendly owner.