Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
1.5 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected better from Expedia.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I don't understand how Expedia could do business with a motel of this horrible condition. I should have felt safer using an Expedia recommended motel I will not use Expedia again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas,nv

Do not stay at this hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We got to the hotel. It was in a bad neighborhood. Then the front desk area was locked. There was a number on the door to call in order for someone to come to the front desk area and let you inside to check in. Then they couldn't find our reservation. After that they sent us to another building that wasn't connected to the hotel. It was not well lit so its not recommended to check in at night. We finally get to the room. The bathroom shower was so dirty we didn't take a shower.. There was red stains on the walls and the sheets on the bed were clean but they had little holes in the sheets. Not to mention that when we walked into the room the lights weren't plugged in so you had to find your way to the bathroom find the light then plug in all of the lights in the room so you could see the disaster that you were walking into. I have traveled a lot. I have stayed in third world countries and this is by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. If the hotel paid me to stay there I would never stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowas

It was awful they didn't have me down

Posted May 27, 2015
It was horrible I checked out at 2 am but was still charged for both days. Ended up sleeping in my spouses semi it was a way more safer than this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sucked

Posted May 12, 2015
This place Was really bad pointed us to another hotel that was just as bad was over charged will not do this next year
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in in my life. They lost my reservation so they put me in a room that was not at all what I reserved. Would not recommend them to anyone, not even my worst enemy. My stay should have free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Never stay here..... staff caring but. Hotel is on its last leg..
1 out of 5
Recommended
by nancy from vega

do not stay here

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
got there after booking online, front desk (wich was in an actual room with no desks) told us they were all booked but managed to give us a room, room was awful, stains on curtains, no phone, it had a dresser with no drawers, shower, man i dont even want to review it, we left immediately after seeing the room, we left the key at the "office" and got no refund, never going back there or recomend it at all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by levy from Nebraska

scared of the place and employees

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Had a reservation got there they do not have room for me the place looks horrible the guys in charge of it were creepy I did not end up getting a room and I had to drive an hour out of my way to get a new place to stay. will not be back to this place will not recommend it to anyone.this place needs to be shut down.