Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
1.5 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Terror from Des Moines

Room should have been $20

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: staff even though they were overworked and stress, they tried there best to accommodate.
Cons: the atmosphere, d├ęcor, the whole place needs remodeled, wasn't the worst but it is not what I am close to staying in. for emergencies it was ok.
Location: close to the freeway to get away
good to lay down with your own cover and pillow and leave. Not up to my standards but doable.
1 out of 5
by race fan from missouri

Stay away

Posted May 13, 2014
we found the main office was in a guest room at the far end of the place. we had to knock on the door and a guy peaked his head out of the door. when checking in he kept shutting the door on me while i had to wait outside. was very run down. Did not stay the night here. lost money for safetys sake.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
did not get to stay there! when got there they said we did not have room under the name and gave the conft. Tracking number. And the room was already paid for so we had to try find difference hotel end up stay at Hotel 6
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted May 12, 2014
This hotel is not any thing that you should recommend to any of your customers very very bad naborhood not a place to feel safe we did not feel comfortable enough to stay there and cancelled our reservations bad bad bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty carpet, Unclean room, toilet problem

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: none
Cons: Many, owner knew how bad how good his or her hotel.
Location: good
Don't like at all, bad services, no office get ask for assist.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
1 out of 5
by mike from aurora co

Total dump

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Filthy dirty not updated ended up eating the cost and booking a room at a diferent hotel will not use expieda ever again you should check these hotels before you reccomend them
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bridgett from mo.

had to stay somewhere else

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
we didn't get to stay at that motel. when we got there they were already over booked. so they sent us all the way to indepence. so when it came time to go to the races we had to drive more than 20 miles to get there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: the total hotel
The hotel was awful. No light bulbs in the lights in the room. Curtain was hanging off the window. The window was broken. Bathroom light was broken and no light bulbs. Worst hotel ever.
1 out of 5
by ellie358 from kansas city,ks.

hotel from heck.

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: no comment.
Cons: rebuild.
Location: went races all week-end.
OMG,the worst room i have eVer had .water running in tub constant ,room looks like it wasnt vacumm in a week. beds were made whe asked,and clean sheets.infact the insect man pulled up when we were checking in.i called and ask if they had a differnt room,and he said lady its nascar week-end,and the motel is over 50 years old.