Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ulf from Indianapolis

Great Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Overall experience was great! We didn't use the pool or exercise room. But our 2 bedroom/2 bathroom room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rick B from Denver

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean Hotel. Coffee is good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chloe from Overland Park, KS

Very Impressed!

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here for a getaway. I was nervous because the price was so good and the pictures looked dated compared to other hotels. When we got there we were totally blown away- the hotel is very nice!! The lobby and dining area are classy, and our room was awesome. The staff were super nice and helpful (I mad to call them beforehand multiple time with special requests and questions and they were always very eager to help). The staff went out of their way to make sure we had a fireplace in our room (what a treat!). We had zero complaints. :) I will make note that though there are pictures of ovens in the kitchen photos, there are only a couple rooms with ovens...so if you're needing an oven, definitely call to figure out what you need before booking (we booked a basic suite and didn't get an oven).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suze from St Paul

Close to shopping

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel room was very comfortable and hotel was close to shopping and resturants. The website says fireplace in rooms but we did not have one. Next time I will request that when I make the reservation. Will stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cherron from USA

Great for business travelers or families

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel isn't fancy and new but it was well maintained and had a friendly staff. My only complaint would be that they don't have an oven, just a couple of small burners and microwave and fridge of course. The breakfast was complimentary and had tasty hot items. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda Craddock from Morrison, CO

We all loved the hotel - even our dog!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We brought our dog and 7 year old for several days and this was the perfect home away from home. The breakfast was very good with lots of choices, and different main items every day. The service was fantastic and everyone was very, very nice. My husband and daughter used the indoor pool every day. The area has lots of different shops and restaurants nearby so when I was out walking the dog I got to see the area. It was convenient to everything we wanted to do. We will definitely come back here next we visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie from Carson

Gabe

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com